Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel!

Posted Jan 5, 2017
The bed was the most comfortable bed I've experienced in a motel!! Offered a lot more TV channels than any other hotels I've stayed. I will book a room there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convention for a road trip

Posted Dec 25, 2016
I drove 600 miles and everyone everything I needs wad walking distance from the hotel. My only issue was the limited seating in the breakfast area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Really elegant stay at an affordable rate.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I was very pleased by the attentiveness of the hotel and staff. My three day stay was wonderful. Rooms were very nice and clean. I would definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel.....

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Outside Jackson, Ms. A town called Pearl.
This was a very nice hotel. Nothing fancy, just a clean room that had plenty of stores and reataraunts close by. Would definitly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and very clean.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Value, clean, and great location.
Cons: Can't say that there was anything that we didn't like.
Location: Great location to shop and plenty of food choices nearby.
Staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. Made us feel very welcome. Our room was extremely clean! Bed was very comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to everyone and we will stay there again. Room was a great value as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pearl,MS

Roaches in our room

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything could've been better
I wouldn't recommend this place I had roaches in my room I didn't even bother to ask for another room I just packed up and got outta there....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Columbus, MS

Very nice, clean, and friendly staff

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Good price and a clean room
Cons: One of the hard boiled eggs were old--the white of the egg was pasty.
Location: We were there because one of our children were showing livestock at the state fairgrounds nearby.
We stayed just one night. The staff was friendly, the room was very clean. We ate a good breakfast before we left. It was a great stay for a great price. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful breakfast choices.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Wonderful breakfast. I loved the water pressure in the shower. Firm bed with very fluffy pillows. Loved having a relatively big refrigerator.
Cons: If possible, keeping the ants out would help. Also a tiny thing, but I wish there was separate shampoo and conditioner. They had the combo type.
I had a late check in and the staff was really nice. There was a great variety of breakfast foods including scrambled eggs, sausage, ham, bacon, french toast, and make your own waffles. I don't know what the neighborhood was like but I felt safe and all the guests I ran into were very friendly. The only issue I had was that I dropped a cracker and ants found it. My parents have battled those little ants before and they are extremely hard to get rid of - but once I through the cracker in the trash, it wasn't a problem again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy cozy

Posted Jul 12, 2016
This place kinda looked like a dump when we pulled up, but we were pleased when we opened the door. Bed was really comfy and the pillows were nice. The A/C was quiet and the curtains allowed the room to get nice and dark. (Important stuff.) Shower nozzle was great, too. From the looks of it I thought it was going to be loud but the room was nice and quiet. A good value if you are traveling through as we were.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsafe Neighborhood

Posted May 17, 2016
When you check in late at night at a check-in window with a sliding glass door, because the lobby is locked, you are in an unsafe neighborhood! The room was attractively decorated and looked clean. The sink had a slow drain and bathcloths were a dingy white.