Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tumbling Shoals, AR

Excellent travel hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2018
I was concerned that the bed would be too soft - but I slept great!. I am going to call them to learn what (I assume is a foam type bed) brand they use. It was geeat! The room was typical for older style motels, but it was very acceptable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by lp, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Would not stay again

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Hair ball on floor, used soap still in shower, hinge on bathroom door was falling off wall so you could not shut door and toilet did not flush very well. Not an ideal place for a family to stay. Got everyone up early and hit the road. I told the receptionist at the front desk when I check out about the condition on the room and she just pointed to a back office and said I’ll tell them and smiled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2018 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scetchy

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Front desk was behind cage and you couldnt access lobby during my checkin. Hotel has exterior doors and my room faced emty parking lot. Room was musty. Door was damaged where someone had pried the door open on more then one occassion. Didnt stay, left and went to the double tree done the road.didnt feel comfortable leaving my wife there while i went to to bussiness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2018 by lp, Hotel Management
We are very sorry you had a bad experience with your stay here at Best Western. We are working on these issues to improve the facility for guests in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Room was small. Door did not work well. We got locked our once. Had to go outside in the snow to get breakfast. Staff was nice though
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Stopped to sleep

Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
It was ok for a nights sleep
5 out of 5
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jackson, tennessee

Average motel in Jackson, Tennessee.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Room was ok but the king mattress needed replacing. There was a big dip in it.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Traveling. Great stop for the night.

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great travel stop.
5 out of 5
by jeff

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
The Best Western was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was very good. The staff was accommodating and friendly. Road construction made getting to and departing the hotel confusing.
5 out of 5
by Melvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels