Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool broken and nothing else to pass time

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Clean rooms, small room, had to climb stairs with luggage and park some distance away. They stored furniture under open steps around parking lot-looked trashy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good value for the area.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Quiet area no problems. The breakfast area could be bigger. Walking distance to several nice restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Just a place to sleep.

Posted May 15, 2016
An old motel with minimal amenities. If all you want is a place to sleep, it fills the bill, but if you prefer any serenity, indoor safety, a hint of being "on vacation," and if you want a decent breakfast, stay somewhere else. We were just passing through and tired of driving, so we stayed near the Interstate for convenience, but Comfort Inns are inconsistent. You never know what you will get. Pay a bit more and stay elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy

Posted May 3, 2016
Location: shopping and eating
This was a very noisy motel. fighting at night, not the kind of motel females alone or young couples should stop at
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stop

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Highway stop only. TV reception poor, no matter the channel, very fuzzy, then intermittently better. Orange juice at breakfast was orange flavored water (completely watered down to no juice at all). Overpriced for area as well as amenities. Check in and out very fast and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas, US

So so

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Cons: Needs an update
Location: Not so safe location
It's an OK hotel. Needs some updating! We didn't feel so safe in this area. Don't recommended it for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
A nice romantic getaway
5 out of 5
by fred from Olive branch ms

Superior

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and affordable
4 out of 5
by Karen from Coker Al

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a church workshop. We were only at the room for sleep so it was adequate. The staff were very nice and they had a small but nice continental breakfast. We had a problem without door lock but they took care of it right away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Dated facility. Plumbing was in bad shape. Needed correcting.