Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Amy

Convenient & clean!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Thank you for providing the secured parking lot!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably won't stay again

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Our room was clean for the most part but there was spit/dried tobacco on the wall and a throw up spot on the floor. The main lobby had a mess on the floor and the mopping buck was in the middle of the walkway. Probably not safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Front desk staff very kind. Bed comfortable. Nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Nice for the price

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Large rooms and huge bed. The elevator was great also.
Cons: One more grab bar in the shower area.
Location: Easy to find. Had a great security fence around the entire parking lot! Didn't do anything else but get a sandwich at one of the many restaurants ne
Staff was very kind and attentive to my comfort. Room was large with a king bed. Bed was very comfortable and slightly firm not hard like the floor. Had a great breakfast with lots of choices and hot food! They had an elevator which was great since I just had knee surgery and dragging a bag up steps was not an option. The only issue was I thought they could use two grab bars in the tub/shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Passing By

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Very friendly staff, hotel look nice and clean, would stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

My room was not clean properly

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Overall Excellent stay. This was the first time I ran into an issue here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north Dallas

Great hotel staff, quiet & restful & safe stay.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
I was there for Blues Marathon but ice storm came in. They were great about keeping us informed & safe & Cedric helped me beat the traffic the next day to leave town after a wonderful breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our brief stay

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great underrated place!!!

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is under renovation but the staff is very nice and the rooms need some fixing up. Attention needs to be made to cleaning behind tables and chairs and bathroom counter underneath. The security was good and I felt the lot was safe. We decided to stay an extra night because the beds and breakfast were so nice.