Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by donnie from Hampton

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Miscommunication resulted in our not having our room cleaned for the second night of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Good location for sightseeing the area

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Good location for overnight stay and hopping on and off Interstate
Location: Pretty town of Clinton, would recommend the Historic District
Good Motel for seeing the area, Clinton, Jackson etc. Also convenient to the Interstate if touring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location in Clinton

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Great price ! Great location !! Right next to movie theatre and the Froghead Grill ! Staff very nice and helpful ! Room even had a separate sitting room with couch and desk !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
I travel a lot and usually stay in company-paid conference hotels, Westin, Sheraton, Hyatt, etc. This was personal business so I went for a less expensive experience. I was pleased by the cleaniness of the facilities and friendliness of the staff. The bed was what did it for me. Though the room furnishings were sparse, the bed was as comfortable as a highly touted Westin bed. If I need a room in the future in Clinton, MS, I will be staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tiffani

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terry from Perdido Key, FL

One night stay in Clinton.

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I traveled to Clinton for my daughters wedding rehearsal and dinner. We found the staff to be very nice and the hotel and the room were quite clean and very comfortable. As we were in a hurry to get back home, we did not spend time enjoying the breakfast, so I cannot comment about that part of the stay. If we ever get to Clinton again, we would most certainly stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by douglas from North Richland Hills, tx

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Loved my stay here, it was just one night but it was very clean and relaxing. I will definitely choose best western for my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

MC weekend

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 things stood out that were on the negative side, but overall experience was very good. 1) Lobby smelled bad... it was a clean bad, but some aweful citrus smelling stuff. 2) Breakfast was very weak. Didn't have the sausage cooked and then took it all up while we were still waiting on it to get cooked? At least they had pancakes! The pool was nice. The rooms were very nice! I liked the added sitting area... didn't use it on this trip, but would if we were staying longer. Great location. Close to MC, good food and the theater. Price was good, in comparison to the others around it. I would recommend this hotel!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott

Wouldn't do it again.

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
The days we were there the elevator and our hall always smelled horribly of smoke. Don't know if it was a guest or worker but someone was smoking like a chimney every day we were there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels