Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicer than the Hampton in town and cheaper.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Very friendly staff and nice facility. Only downside to such a small hotel is the breakfast is very basic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was very comfortable, clean, and quiet. I would stay there in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good reasonably priced motel with kitchenette

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Gracious

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I stay here while hunting in Jackson and it's always comfortable and the staff treats me like family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised at the accommodations being as it is Jackson Alabama but I loved my stay and will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay in Jackson, AL

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The hotel registration staff. You could not ask for me friendly and helpful employees.
Location: We stayed in Jackson, AL. We love fishing on the Tom Bigbee River. We love the peaceful outdoors.
The hotel registration employees were very nice and personable. They made sure you had everything you needed and encouraged you to call one of them should you need anything at all. The hotel was so clean and the rooms were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A safe haven in the storm

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped here on the way home from a cruise. We were tired and this place was clean, looked great and was affordable. The owners were very friendly. The room was very clean with a fridge, microwave and sink. Cable was great and wi if worked well too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee WI

Very nice hotel close to every thing we had to do.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: clean and roomy
Cons: na
Location: perfect location for the city and surrounding cities..... close to stores and restaurants
The best hotel experience ever. The staff was very friendly and respectful. Very nice breakfast every morning. The hotel was full but we were treated like we were the only ones there. Our rooms were great, they were roomy and comfortable. We appreciate the great experience thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room very clean and comfortable. Hotel staff extremely kind. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Quite comfortable and quality