Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off the Highway

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable room.
Cons: Everything was alright with me
Location: Lots of retail shopping nearby and two fast-food restaurants within walking distance.
Right off the highway. Quick check-in. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson MS

Outdated

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotel in general was outdated, ac unit in room didn't work well and was noisy. Staff at desk on their cellphone everything we came out of elevator so we didn't bother reporting the ac problem. Breakfast was decent. Lobby nice with fireplace. Pool small and dirty. We will stay elsewhere next visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel was great, great location really liked the lobby come dinning area great place to relax
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted you had a good visit. we look forward to seeing you again...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison

Close to eating places and colleges.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Recreational area , pool, area to eat and rest.
Nice place to stay, excellent price, has pool everyone nice . Only complaint would like to have had nicer chair in room and also cable kept going out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by scott, Hotel Management
Thanks for letting us know about you stay with us. I am pleased you had a good visit and we look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tupelo, MS

Beautiful Hotel right off of the HWY

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: I loved the lodge look and the staff.
Cons: The breakfast could be better but was still good compared to others.
Cabot Lodge has excellent, friendly staff! We were very pleased with our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank You for your feedback on your most recent visit with us. We are glad our staff was helpful during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

First time in Jackson

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Location, Cleanliness
Cons: Menu choices maybe
Location: In town for a wedding constantly needed shopping and food plenty available
The experience at this hotel was very pleasing. The hotel was very easy to find and conveniently located to malls. The staff was very courteous especially the front desk person.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mandeville, LA

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2016
Cabot Inn was located close to the interstate for easy access. The room was very nice. Check-in was quick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Good place to stay

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Convenient.
Cons: Early breakfast, just something simple, for those of us who have to leave early and can't wait for breakfast at 6:30. A to go box with something!
Location: Natchez Trace
Good stay, no complaints. The hotel staff was nice and the room was decent. I just needed a safe, clean place to stay and this place fit the bill. I am not picky.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Good place to stay

Posted May 2, 2016
Was here for bike ride. Had a decent breakfast. I wish that hotels would start breakfast at 5 or 530 for those of us who have to get going early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Nice place to stay. Happy hour and breakfast a plus