Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tenn.

Nice hotel, great value

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pleasantly surprised, much nicer than its 2 star rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
When I first got the the sheets were dirty had like blood stains on them but after they changed my room it was much better
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical Candlewood

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were visiting Vicksburg, but that was booked. This hotel is an average Candlewood, which is fine. Mattress was comfortable & room was clean. Mississippi people are nice people.
5 out of 5
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
It was a nice experience and the staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location!

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: The price was very good for the quality. And, they allow pets.
Cons: The bathroom could be upgraded.
Location: The location is good. It was well situated near the shopping and activity area. There are several restaurant nearby, as well.
This is a nice suite-style hotel near a large shooing and activity area in Pearl. The room is not large, but has plenty of space. There is a mini-kitchen with stove, microwave, refrigerator, sink, dishes, pots, pans, and silverware. There is even a dishwasher. The room was very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was a standard bathroom, with not many extra amenities. The bed was very comfortable, and we slept very well. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by wsktider

Nice hotel at an affordable rate

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Orbitz
My company uses this hotel for our employees in training. We always get positive feedback from our trainees on their stay. When we have employees return to the area they always request this Candlewood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No attention paid to the room

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Bathtub won't drain; stayed 2 nights and my room didn't get cleaned.....too bad because otherwise it's a nice facility