Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton, MS

Nice hotel, quiet and courteous staff.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Very pleasant stay. Friendly and attentive staff. Close to restaurants. Hotel was quiet regardless of being located near the interstate. Thanks to staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

My time spent @ Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
My stay @ the hotel was pleasant the staff was great the rooms was clean & comfortable. The atmosphere was was wonderful I really enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Would Stay Again!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Very clean comfortable rooms with the amenities you'd want ( microwave, wall thermostat, fridge, hot shower).
Cons: Bit of updating to the carpet in places, bathroom did have some cracking of the tile in places.
Location: Close to the interstate, several choices for food.
Given that I booked this room through Expedia for less than $80.00/night, I wasn't expecting anything special. I was pleased though to see our room and how comfortable and clean it was. Decent size room, clean bathroom, hot shower, microwave and refrigerator area was nice to have. For the price, it was definitively worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton

Great stay with 1 drawback.

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful short "get away". The ONLY issue we had at all was getting towels the morning after we checked in. Housekeeping picked up our used towels and the we were told they were being washed...... Really??? We had a jacuzzi suite and Ho Estes should have had two sets of towels to begin with.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleased.
5 out of 5
by Janille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Texas

Great value, great people.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Price was very favorable compared to similar hotels in the area. We would definitely stay here again - and probably will since we make this trip a couple of times a year. Very pleased.
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels