Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The front desk person Ieasha was so pleasant & bubbly. She made me feel welcomed. Loved the room! It has a ceiling fan!!! That's a plus! The only complaint I had is that housekeeping did not vacuum the floor before we got there, but they did vacuum the 2nd day. I will definitely come back when I visit MS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay and courteous staff.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Breakfast & cleaning crew.
Location: Business.
The hotel is nice, the staff easy to work with and kind, cleaning and the breakfast were slightly under par.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, MS

Nice hotel, quiet and courteous staff.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Very pleasant stay. Friendly and attentive staff. Close to restaurants. Hotel was quiet regardless of being located near the interstate. Thanks to staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

My time spent @ Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
My stay @ the hotel was pleasant the staff was great the rooms was clean & comfortable. The atmosphere was was wonderful I really enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Would Stay Again!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Very clean comfortable rooms with the amenities you'd want ( microwave, wall thermostat, fridge, hot shower).
Cons: Bit of updating to the carpet in places, bathroom did have some cracking of the tile in places.
Location: Close to the interstate, several choices for food.
Given that I booked this room through Expedia for less than $80.00/night, I wasn't expecting anything special. I was pleased though to see our room and how comfortable and clean it was. Decent size room, clean bathroom, hot shower, microwave and refrigerator area was nice to have. For the price, it was definitively worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An Awesome Staff

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: On the internet
Cons: The amenities and bed clothing seemed worn
Location: The location was awesome, near places to eat and close to the highway
The facility was nice, but the staff was awesome, very professional. The front desk, the morning breakfast crew, they were all very professional and caring. They made the stay warm and welcoming. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
We enjoyed the stay it was nice. The pool was very nice my kids love it!!!!! The bed was comfortable and it was very quiet!!!!!!! The breakfast was good. The staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Wonderfu

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Very clean!
Cons: Close to perfection!
Location: Near Miss College and Historic Downtown Clinton!
They were great!! I love staying there. Staff was accommodating! I felt safe!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Kindest, Manisha P (General Manager), Hotel Management
High five for everyone! We love getting great feedback like this, especially when our guests are as great as you! Definitely come back and check us out again the next time you're visiting Mississippi College! There's always something going on in Clinton! Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us because we know there are a lot of other options out there! But we're glad we were your "Choice" hotel of stay! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson,ms

Omg!

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: It's very clean updated the staff very nice and a beautiful nice place for a quick getaway
Cons: Come down on the prices
The room was wonderful love the hot tub very deep and relaxing the beds sleep good and the room was very and beautiful will stay again it's a must.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Arti, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait for your next visit to Clinton!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MIssissippi

Greater than I expected

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Like I mentioned, good pool and gym and nice breakfast, and great service.
Cons: If free towels are prepared in the swimming pool and gym, that would be better.
Location: The hotel is near the exit of the highway and accordingly there are some fast food restaurants near the hotel, which is convenient.
Hotel staff was very nice to me. When I found the key car did not work, the staff kindly helped me. Plus, at breakfast, another staff was also nice to me, which gave me great impression. Free breakfast was also great. Compared with other 2-stars hotels, breakfast had more varieties of food, which made me so happy. For example, normal 2-stars hotels serves only one kind of yogurt, but this hotel served 3 kinds and these yogurt were of better quality. scrambled eggs and sausage were also served, which normal 2-stars hotels do not. So I really enjoy free breakfast. For the receipt, I did not ask for receipt, but they brought the receipt under the room door, which is also great. Pool and gyms were very clean as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2016 by Arti, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words, it means so much to the entire team! We can't to have you visit us again soon!!