Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Excellent staff and clean room! Will use this hotel again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff but did not enjoy room.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Room had old fashioned air conditioner that was by windows with knobs to adjust temperature. TV remote did not work and the elevator was broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super comfortable beds!

Posted May 16, 2017
We just needed a place to sleep for the night while traveling and this hotel was great. Beds were VERY comfortable, hotel staff were really nice, and breakfast was good. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

We really liked the hotel and room

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff and clean hotel.
Cons: Our bed was extremely firm with absolutely not give
Location: The hotel was within 10 minutes of many restaurants and gas stations.
My husband and I had the king bed with hot tub room for three nights and it was great. The only think we would have liked better is a softer bed(it was extremely firm) and more of a channel selection but overall we had a pleasant experience. The free breakfasts were great too. Staff was very friendly also.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Relaxing stay.
2 out of 5
by Dexter

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
n/a
5 out of 5
by EMILY

Wonderful Place

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. It was a clean, nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by Connie

This Comfort Inn was a big disappointment!

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The first room we were put in had a non-working thermostat. We had to replace a bulb in the reading lamp. After being away from the hotel all day, we returned to find our room's towels had been collected, but not replaced, bed unmade, room trash not emptied, etc. Maintenance HAD replaced the faulty shower head, however.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

Clean

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
My room was very clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was nice and the dining area spacious and relaxing.
4 out of 5
by Jack

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay Clean room nice breakfast Friendly staff