Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super comfortable beds!

Posted May 16, 2017
We just needed a place to sleep for the night while traveling and this hotel was great. Beds were VERY comfortable, hotel staff were really nice, and breakfast was good. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

We really liked the hotel and room

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff and clean hotel.
Cons: Our bed was extremely firm with absolutely not give
Location: The hotel was within 10 minutes of many restaurants and gas stations.
My husband and I had the king bed with hot tub room for three nights and it was great. The only think we would have liked better is a softer bed(it was extremely firm) and more of a channel selection but overall we had a pleasant experience. The free breakfasts were great too. Staff was very friendly also.
4 out of 5
by Jack

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay Clean room nice breakfast Friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Shaunna

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was okay. Wish the hot tub was working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Confidence of breakfast and varity of breakfast food.
Cons: The pool water needs improvement. The sauna wasn't working.
Location: Varity of food locations in area. Close to Mississippi college.
Enjoyed our stay. From the moment we checked in front desk lady Natasha was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and staff was extremely nice. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel off from major traffic

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Good hotel, really quiet. I will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The front desk person Ieasha was so pleasant & bubbly. She made me feel welcomed. Loved the room! It has a ceiling fan!!! That's a plus! The only complaint I had is that housekeeping did not vacuum the floor before we got there, but they did vacuum the 2nd day. I will definitely come back when I visit MS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay and courteous staff.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Breakfast & cleaning crew.
Location: Business.
The hotel is nice, the staff easy to work with and kind, cleaning and the breakfast were slightly under par.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, MS

Nice hotel, quiet and courteous staff.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Very pleasant stay. Friendly and attentive staff. Close to restaurants. Hotel was quiet regardless of being located near the interstate. Thanks to staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So many things wrong with our stay.

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
So many things wrong with our stay. Broken room door locks. excessively noisy rattling AC system. non-smoking room stunk of smoke. Paper thin walls and floors/ceiling carried noise from loud family with stomping kids at 3:00 am. Hot tub non-functional. I could keep going...