Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN

Convenient location at a reasonable price.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Location near an event attended as well as places to eat.
Cons: The door to the room was quite squeeky! It seemed most of the doors on the floor were as well.
Location: N/A but the location is near the fairgrounds & downtown where I am sure there are things to do.
The hotel had an excellent atmosphere. The breakfast was great. The staff was accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy AC unit. People coming and going at all hour

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Noisy AC unit. People coming and going at all hours all blasting music. Run down area. Clean new room though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to major highways.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
One of the nicest hotels I've stayed in. Already recommended to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown attractions.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Distance to downtown and cleanliness.
Location: Location was close to downtown and the museums, zoo, Capitol Building, and lots of restaurants.
This hotel was perfect for what we needed it for. In town to run a marathon and it was located a little over a mile from where the start/finish line was downtown. Other downtown attractions/restaurants were all a mile or less away. The hotel itself was very clean and neat. The breakfast was basic, but plenty enough for me. The fitness room was small, with only three pieces of equipment, but I was the only ever in there, so it was fine. Overall, I was pleased with my stay and would recommend.
4 out of 5
by Maria

Comfortable room, Uber friendly location.

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room was big and comfortable. It was good that there were a few fast food chains and convenient stores just steps away.
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Nice hotel. Good location. Entrance a little hard to find. Limited parking. Overall very nice hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Language Barrier

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff speaks very little English and I am not bilingual. As long as you don't have questions, I suppose that's ok. I had questions, it was not ok.