Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: 部屋の広さ
Cons: 従業員教育(一部)
Location: ファーストフード好きには良い環境だと思います。
Flightの関係上 夜のチェックインとなったからかもしれませんが、受付の態度はNGでした。。 また、Free WIFIの接続(特にi-phone)が繋がらなかったので確認したら、 慣れた様子で機器のリセットをしていました。。不安定な様子でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Decent hotel, fast food close but surrounding area was questionable - looks like abandoned businesses and even the vet across the small road has a gated lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Satisfied!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hotel is relatively pleasant. It had a commode smell on the second floor. The towels weren't as clean as I would like, but I enjoyed my stay. The location isn't too far from any attractions; JSU, the stadium, the mall, Flowood, Pearl.
3 out of 5
by Shantal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ted from Jacksonville, AR

Good Value!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight trip for a Widespread Panic concert at Thalia Mara Hall. This hotel was perfect for that kind of trip. Easy access to parking on the lot and quick check-in and out. No frills but clean and efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Apr 15, 2016
De lokatie is matig in een onaantrekkelijke rommelige buurt, maar verder geen klagen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The elevator reaped of something awful bed looked rushed made
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Apr 8, 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed there for a college visit. Before arrival, I was told that the check-in age was 18. However, once I arrived the front-desk guy told me policies had changed, but he'd still honor my reservation. It turned out to be a nice place with a clean room. Breakfast wasn't all of that, but the Waffle House is literally three minutes away so we didn't mind. The hotel was also pretty quiet and perfect for a getaway if you're not looking for noise!
4 out of 5
by Lasonja from Meridian, MS

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Walls were thin and I heard other people in the hallway and the rooms next door.
5 out of 5
by edward d

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay