Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BILOXI, MS

LOCATION

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: PRIMARILY BUSINESS HOTEL ... STAFF AND OLDER FACILITIES VERY GOOD.
Cons: BOOKED BASED ON CONVENIENCE TO BUSINESS AND EVENT. THIS DAY AND TIME THERE SHOULD BE A DESCRIPTION OF THE NEIGHBORHOOD WHERE THE FACILITY IS LOCATED
GOOD LOCATION FOR STATE BUSINESS AND EVENTS LIKE COLISEUM ... BAD RUNDOWN NEIGHBORHOOD. NO GOOD RESTAURANTS NEARBY. JUST BE CAREFUL WHERE YOU STAY IN JACKSON, MS ... EITHER DOWNTOWN OR FURTHER NORTH OFF I-55.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: 部屋の広さ
Cons: 従業員教育(一部)
Location: ファーストフード好きには良い環境だと思います。
Flightの関係上 夜のチェックインとなったからかもしれませんが、受付の態度はNGでした。。 また、Free WIFIの接続(特にi-phone)が繋がらなかったので確認したら、 慣れた様子で機器のリセットをしていました。。不安定な様子でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Decent hotel, fast food close but surrounding area was questionable - looks like abandoned businesses and even the vet across the small road has a gated lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
attended a bridge tournament and found this hotel to be a great bargain. very clean, housekeeping staff excellent.
2 out of 5
by Sherelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmer

A quiet hotel with a very friendly staff.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
The rooms were clean and the hotel was quiet. The staff, from front desk to breakfast server to cleaning crew, we're all very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La

Good for a night or two stay

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
The area the hotel is in isn't the best, but it's not skid row either. Bed was comfy and the room was clean and ready. My issues were with the AC, it never felt like the room was cooling despite having the unit set to 65. I slept through breakfast but was also woken up by housekeeping knocking at 9:30 trying to come in and flip the room. Check out was 11, but I felt rushed out by 10. Overall a good stay. Not amazing, but not terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Satisfied!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hotel is relatively pleasant. It had a commode smell on the second floor. The towels weren't as clean as I would like, but I enjoyed my stay. The location isn't too far from any attractions; JSU, the stadium, the mall, Flowood, Pearl.
3 out of 5
by Shantal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ted from Jacksonville, AR

Good Value!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight trip for a Widespread Panic concert at Thalia Mara Hall. This hotel was perfect for that kind of trip. Easy access to parking on the lot and quick check-in and out. No frills but clean and efficient.