Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fenville mi

Shopping

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Right by family fare Kmart etc. Great area. Peaceful. Pool and hot tub very clean. The breakfast is wonderful. Right off the highway. The staff are very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

Great staff & very clean, comfortable

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Nice evening snack & breakfast was good. Staff was always close & very attentive that you had everything you wanted. Would prefer some kind of beverage available with evening snacks, but still very nice. The rooms & entire property is very clean, quiet & comfortable. Felt very safe here. Thanks Kyle & Bridget & entire staff for a great stay!!
4 out of 5
by Juan from Badajoz

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es un poco antiguo. El personal de recepcion y desayuno muy amable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Close to college

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Comfortable room, fast check in and friendly and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, MI

Nice location near restaurants and highway

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the pool area facilities.
Cons: Keep an eye on pool towels. Ran out a couple of times.
Location: lunch and dinner
Comfortable stay and good breakfast. Nice beds and TV. WiFi Available with good speed.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from White Lake, MI

Convenient

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was great.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Downtown Marshall is great. Very friendly people in every business. We visited the local brewery and had a great time.
Great staff, but the room needed a makeover. Very smokey smelling and cob webs on the ceilings in all corners. I was also curious why when I booked a king room that I was given 2 double beds. Breakfast was great, with many options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Exceptional staff and accommodations!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Everything from the helpful staff, to the cleanliness of the room, to the comfortable beds, to the delicious breakfast was wonderful! Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

notice hotel was close to e-way

Posted Feb 4, 2016
got sleep! I told you everything that you need to know!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Did they say only 2 stars?

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Easy access to the I94.
I have stayed in many Comfort Inns. This one is the best. The facility is excellant. It is very clean and well kept. The breakfast is top notch, including waffle maker, eggs, bacon, fries, cereal and all the other usual stuff. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was very pleased.