Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Good hotel. clean and neat. overall satisfactory. I would recommend this hotel for everybody.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great experience!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The staff was accommodating and very friendly and room was clean and comfortable. Also, our 2 dogs had plenty of room right outside the exit to potty and walk. Very happy!!
Cons: For the price and location, I have nothing to add for areas needing improvement.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Wausau

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean - great breakfast - great summer price. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Ypsi

Good value; quiet location

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is easily accessible from the highway and there a few restaurants nearby. Culver's is across the parking lot (pick up a discount coupon in the lobby). It's a quiet area and met our needs for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

"Clean" was my first impression

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was great for the free standard, the two days offered different selections and the tables were kept clean.
Cons: It would be nice to have a larger common area to sit and eat or hang out with traveling friends. No food in the pool area.
We stayed for 2 nights here, it was a little far away for the Brewers game and downtown activities. We did find a beautiful nearby town of Cedarburg. There was a winery, river with a falling water dam, and many cute shops.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fint Hotel
5 out of 5
by Patsy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sharon h

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ann from Naperville

Would stay again.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was very large and comfortable. The desk staff was very pleasant. The free breakfast was a bit short on healthy options but that wasn't a big deal.
4 out of 5
by Amanda from Eau Claire wi

Lovely stay except some loud neighbors overnight

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Large and clean rooms, friendly staff, great value for the money! Only complaint: we had 2 rooms. First floor room had no noise issues during night. Second floor room had loud rude neighbors in the middle of the night. Desk was notified and they addressed it but neighbors were at it again 5 minutes later...desk should have been keeping an eye on neighbors after complaint was made. Other than that we were very pleased!!!!