Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel. quiet. friendly staff

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Clean quiet room, fitness center
Cons: Continental breakfast
We needed a place to stay for 2 nights that was close to relatives. This hotel meet our needs very well. The staff was friendly, the hotel was quiet and we had everything we needed. I enjoyed the use of the fitness equipment, which was clean and new looking. The continental breakfast was ok, but not exciting. Overall, we were very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff were friendly and the pool and the pool area was clean and well maintained. Kids had a fun time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Clean with friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Good hotel. clean and neat. overall satisfactory. I would recommend this hotel for everybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great experience!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The staff was accommodating and very friendly and room was clean and comfortable. Also, our 2 dogs had plenty of room right outside the exit to potty and walk. Very happy!!
Cons: For the price and location, I have nothing to add for areas needing improvement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific welcome

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The young woman at check-in was so pleasing and ready to help in any way she could. She was able to recommend a few dining places and helped out when we had other questions for her. I wish I could remember her name, I am sorry. You made our stay very pleasurable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
N/a
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Wausau

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean - great breakfast - great summer price. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Ypsi

Good value; quiet location

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is easily accessible from the highway and there a few restaurants nearby. Culver's is across the parking lot (pick up a discount coupon in the lobby). It's a quiet area and met our needs for an overnight stay.