Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Good value. Room a little too warm. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
was OK; room clean, hotel staff helpfull; a short stay in nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel as your lodging provider during your recent visit to the Jackson, MS area. We appreciate the positive rating and review, and are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. I'm sorry that your stay here was brief, and I hope that you'll be able to stay longer next time. We're looking forward to welcoming you back and we hope to earn a full 5-star rating from you following your next stay here. Regards, Kalpesh Patel
4 out of 5
by James from Jonesboro

Comfy bed

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bed & pillows were fantastic! Very comfortable bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for the awesome review and good rating here on Hotels.com. We loved having you as our guest and appreciate hearing about how much you loved the bed in your room. I hope that you enjoyed a relaxing and refreshing night of sleep, and that you were well-rested for your day. We value your feedback and hope that you will return to our property for any future visits that you make to this area. Our team is looking forward to having another chance to earn a full 5-star rating from you! Regards, Kalpesh Patel General Manager
1 out of 5
by Joe

Suxs

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Worst experience I've ever had the manager went in my room unexpectedly without knocking and suppose the security one in my room unexpectedly without knocking
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Joe, I am very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our hotel. I have reviewed your remarks with our staff and management team, but have not been able to collaborate any details regarding this situation. I do apologize that you felt this way and I hope that you'll give us another chance to provide you with a 5-star experience during your next trip to the area. Regards, Kalpesh Patel General Manager
2 out of 5
by Anthony from Biloxi

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Crickets in the room but other than that it was decent. Breakfast in the am was first come first serve and they ran out of waffle mix before 9. Hotel check out time was not noon as it says on the sight, it was 11.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anthony, I am sorry to hear that you were not completely pleased with your recent stay at our hotel. We take all reports of pests very seriously and I'll have our team comprehensively inspect your room immediately. I also will address your other remarks with our staff and with our third party partners. I hope that you'll give us another chance to welcome you here during your next visit to the area. We'd love to be able to work to earn a full 5-star review from you following your next stay here. Regards, Kalpesh Patel General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Connie from Lavaca,AR

Very pleased.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleased with the room.It was very clean, comfortable, and well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Connie, Thank you for letting us know that you were completely satisfied with the experience you had at our hotel! It was our pleasure to have you here and I'm glad that you found exactly what you were looking for in a hotel at our Comfort Inn. We appreciate your feedback and hope that we'll see you here again soon! Regards, Kalpesh Patel General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
staff were extremely nice. breakfast was very good and overall it was a very good hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for letting us know that you were completely satisfied with your recent stay at our Comfort Inn hotel! We were delighted to have you here and enjoyed providing you with 5-star accommodations. I'll let our team members know that their welcoming hospitality was greatly appreciated, and I am glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of amenities & services that you found here. I hope that you will be able to plan another visit to the Jackson area soon. We are looking forward to having the chance to welcome you back for another great stay! Regards, Kalpesh Patel General Manager
4 out of 5
by Alice from Greenwood, MS

Relaxing weekend

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The bed were entirely too high for handicapped accessible. This made our stay very very uncomfortable. We are recovering from hip and knee replacements.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alice, Thank you for choosing our Comfort Inn hotel for your weekend away in Jackson, MS. I'm glad to hear that most of it was relaxing, but I do sincerely apologize for the fact that you were not pleased with the height of our beds and I am very sorry that they caused you such discomfort. We value the feedback of our guests and will pass your remarks along to our management and design teams. I hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with lodging during your next visit to this area. We're looking forward to having you as our guest again and hope to earn a full 5-star rating from you following your next stay here! Regards, Kalpesh Patel General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great value

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Good value and location along with cleanliness.
Cons: We were fully satisfied.
Location: Right off freeway with restaurants and shopping nearby.
Hotel is right off the freeway but is quiet and felt safe. There are lots of restaurants and shopping places nearby. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the facilities as this site was one of the least expensive hotels we stayed at during a three week trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear CalGal, Thank you so much for the superb review you've left for our Comfort Inn here on Expedia! We are glad to have your remarks and to hear of your complete satisfaction at our hotel. It's always nice to hear that we've helped a traveler to rest easy and I'm happy to know that our location was convenient for you. If there's anything specific we can do to ensure that your next stay here is an even better one, please let us know about it. We'd love to earn a full 5-star rating from you following your next stay here and hope that we'll be seeing you again soon! Regards, Kalpesh Patel