Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
It seemed a bit pricey. The breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
A little above average for a good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is a great value if you need a place to stay while traveling. I wouldn't recommend it for a vacation though.
4 out of 5
by Douglas from Dallas

9 from Dallas

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing through.
3 out of 5
by Verna from Louisville, KY

You will love the staff

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Friendliest staff of any place I have ever stayed. We arrived early and they checked us in within 15 min. They were very helpful when I needed directions or a suggestion on where to find a place to eat. My room appeared to be clean but, the bathroom smelled moldy. I would stay with them again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brenda from Bedford, TX

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and clean, but needs to be updated somewhat. And the location is a little difficult to get to. The property in front of the hotel is a bit overgrown and messy. Don't know that much can be done about that....looks like businesses have just closed. The gentleman at the front desk was especially attentive to my husband, giving us ice packs for his knees after a fall in the lobby...and assisted us to our room. Only one night on our way to our destination.
2 out of 5
by Tatiana from Houston, TX

Next time, will choose something better

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
We are traveled and stopped at the hotel for one night. We were welcomed nicely by hotel reception clerk. Also he recommended good dinner place. It was very pleasant experience. In same time, I was disappointed on next morning. Since breakfast is served from 6 to 10 and we try to leave earlier, we could not take anything to eat with us (hotel policy!). Also, different hotel clerk did not care about hospitality or politeness. Next time,I will choose something different, but not "Comfort Inn". It was waste of money.
4 out of 5
by Lavon from Mt. Pleasant, Texas

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling to visit family and this got us half way. It was a nice comfortable room. Then to be able to have a nice breakfast before we left and not to be told there is nothing left or try to get anything that might be left. It was an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by Lamar from Humble, TX

From TX to TN, Comfort Inn is the place to be

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at this facility. I appreciate the easy access from I-40.