Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gulfport, MS

Half way home

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great hotel. Clean, big rooms. Great bedding. Desk clerks very friendly & knowledgeable. Perfect breakfast to sit down & relax before a long trip. Appreciated the to go breakfast too. Will definitely stay here again in a couple of weeks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Housekeeping forgot to clean my room one day. Minor detail, I'd go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rector, AR

Comfortable motel with lots of restaurants

Posted Jul 11, 2017
There were numerous restaurants within walking distance & placed nearby to shop. The motel was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
could have better breakfast choices, That is all I have to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to cape without traffic.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Turned off by dusty furniture in the room. The rest was ok.
4 out of 5
by Al

Jackson Mo

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
All rooms suits. Nice linens
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoptown Ky

Convenient and comfortable

Posted May 3, 2017
This is the second time we stayed at the hotel for a quick weekend trip. It's extremely close to Jackson and Cape because of the Interstae being right beside it. Quality Hotel!
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Pleasant evening

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed there the night before my husband was admitted to the hospital for major surgery. it was very nice, very quiet, very clean, and close to the hospital. we only spent one night there. However we were very pleased with it location. I'm sure will use it again when we need to visit that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Quiet, Clean hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Good location, friendly staff, nice room.
Cons: nothing. I wish I had spent another night here.
Location: Wal Mart and fast food nearby.
From check in to check out my experience was A++. I don't say this lightly as someone who has spent over 1,000 nights in hotels all around the world. This hotel delivered an above expectation experience. The desk clerk was polite and friendly. Made a point to remind me that they had a snack (soup, Chili, and fresh cookies) until 7pm. It was just what I needed after a full day of driving. The bed was plush and comfy. Cable TV is the full ticket here as well. The suite was larger than expected with granite counters/walls in the bath, a sofa / office area and king size bed with plenty of pillows. Even though I could see the freeway I never heard it. Plenty of parking even though I was towing a trailer. I had a couple of places to choose from. The nearby WalMart and fast food options made it an easy place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

heavy noisey doors. drapes could be addressed to l

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
The noisy doors was very disruptive at times especially after midnight!