Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by John from South bend indiana

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Our choice hotel when we come and stay in the Cape/Jackson area! My husband and I love the room size! the staff is great and the continental breakfast(esp. the yummy waffles)can't be beat for the price of the rooms. The manager was FANTASTIC and helped get us a refund when we had to leave a day earlier then expected. We will be back!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
It wasn't too bad the pool and hot tub was nice but we didn't have a mini fridge in our room and we needed one.
5 out of 5
by Meghan from Gurnee, IL

Fantastic customer service!

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
I requested a hotel that is pet friendly through Hotels.com and booked through a phone representative to stay at this location. They actually were NOT pet friendly but were still completely understanding and allowed my dog to stay without any hassle whatsoever. Additionally the front desk host was very accommodating with everything we asked, and the employee who prepared breakfast allowed us to eat breakfast even though we were over an hour late from the posted time AND she had already cleaned up and put everything away. VERY impressed with the customer service I received here. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
The young lady at the front desk was super friendly and made the check in process easy. The morning staff that was also preparing breakfast were pleasant, as well.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Springfield

Girls weekend

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
The room could use a room freshener. It had a stale smell in the room . Other than that we had a great time and loved the pillows!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very rude upon initial arrival. We were told to come back to check in. When we returned the gentleman that helped us was very polite and welcoming. When we turned in the keys in the morning the staff was again very rude.
5 out of 5
by John from Steele

hunting trip

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
just a quick hunting trip. Nice stay.
3 out of 5
by Coriss from Elkville, Illinois

3.5

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself is lovely. However we had little to no hot water and Im not sure if it was the cable service or the actual tv but during each commercial it would flicker. Other than those two things, the room was spacious, clean, and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel however did not have enough hot water