Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Fort Myers

Great remodeled hotel!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
What a wonderful surprise to find this newly Redon hotel. All new furniture and bath. Even the outside was fresh and nice. Love having all plugs by the beds wish all hires would update to that. We even had a small lake view. They do need to haul away the old bathroom sink units from out back! And fix the elevator it is really noisy. The front desk people were really great too. Stay here if you can!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our newly renovated property. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
by Alejandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ruth from Lewisville, Texas

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The clerk at the front desk was very friendly! The breakfast was excellent! We highly recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
by Ella from Lubbock, Tx

Positive, uplifting, DC trip!

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, relaxing, and affordable. I felt safe in the location of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by John from Alabama

Johnny's review

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
For the money it was excellent. Clean, quiet, easy access from I 20
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprise B-day

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were great. Nice large room, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel I've every stayed in. Very friendly staff, very clean and made you feel right at home.
4 out of 5
by Brandy from Phoenix

Nice stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Lots of breakfast options. Pool room had a bad smell and pool did not seem clean. Hot tub was full of mildew and too slippery to step into. Close by food options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Clean lobby, room, sheets. Bathroom could have been cleaner. Saw hair on wall and door.
4 out of 5
by Jesse from DFW, TX

Good value... would consider staying again

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at hotel on short notice and booked through Hotels.com. Was a little skeptical given some of the reviews I read online. Hotel is in the final stages of a remodel, which appears to be a "low bid" remodel. That said, hotel was clean and room was quite clean. Front staff guy was very nice and cordial. The elevator that other reviews noted was "scary" was actually completely out of order. We were given a second floor room and hoofed it up with all our stuff. Breakfast was good, with hot and cold options. Overall, for the price, I would stay there again.