Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Yvette J. from Hampton, GA

Nice stay at Country Inn Suites

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our family stayed here to relax on our cross country trip. We enjoyed it so much we stayed here again on our way home. The suite was very clean and perfect for our boys who slept in the living room area and had their own T.V. They bed was very comfortable. We also enjoyed the continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Benyttede hotellet som et natstop på en længere køretur. Værelset var ganske fint. Fælles områderne var dog ikke så pæne, men det var pga ombygning/renovering. Morgenmaden var ikke noget at råbe hurra for. En standard omgang sukkerfyldt amerikansk mad og kun ganske lidt der var værd at spise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Crissy from Atlanta

Nice

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfy beds could be a little softer. The breakfast was awesome but pool was cold and the construction was ugly, but all in all great hotel at a great price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is undergoing renovations. The room was comfortable. The breakfast was good. Front desk staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach Fl

Hotel under renovation

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Hotel was under renovation and dirty And dusty. Of course it was Christmas week so there was no maid service Christmas Day which was ok. But There is no excuse for the ice machine And vending machine not working Except on the first floor in the middling Of the renovation area. Breakfast was Not mediocre but the coffee pots was Usually empty and had to ask for more To be made. Pool was not open nor was the exercise room. I felt a discount Was in order but but when I ask the desk Clerk just smiled and said "you already paid"
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Manager on Duty, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We are undergoing renovations to the property in order to better serve all our guests. Unfortunately, with it being Christmas week, the company that services our ice machine was unavailable and the vending machine is service by a third party who also was not available over the holiday. I will be sure to speak to the breakfast staff about the issues you experienced with the coffee and we are doing our best to get the pool and fitness center re-opened. Most of the tiles have been set on the first floor so we should have both re-opened very soon. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Chicago

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
The only problem was the hotel is not seen from highway. ..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pearl, ms

Refund needed

Posted Dec 8, 2015
I need to be refunded please. I actually never checked in due to standing at the front desk for 20 minutes without any help, while standing there i began to notice how disgusting and nasty the lobby was. I left and stayed at the comfort inn down the street. Please let me know what can be done. Thank you! Barry Walters
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction but Nice!

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a new build, so its still under construction. We just needed a place to lay our heads for a few hours on our road trip back to TX. The room was clean and there was breakfast in the morning, which was pretty good. I think once the hotel is complete it will be pretty nice!