Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by claudette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jessica

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was GREAT ! pool was nasty. Hot tub too. Washer and dryer messed up. It was clean elsewhere just needs some maintenance overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goshen, IN

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: The staff, free breakfast. Location.
Cons: Elevator.
Location: Across the highway from an outlet mall and a Bass Pro Shop. Lots of restaurants in the area.
Front desk staff was very accommodating with our very late arrival due to weather. Free breakfast was pleasant. Coffee was great. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent room!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean and updated, beautiful! Just driving through, we would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, good value,

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
For a short overnight stay for a flight the next day, we found this hotel to be safe and convenient to the airport. It was close to shopping, food and entertainment. We caught a movie at the nearby cinema and dined a chain steakhouse. At no point did we feel unsafe at this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Water Valley, MS

Pleasant Hotel Nice Location

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Basically I liked everything about this hotel.
Cons: Most hotels I stay at start serving breakfast at 6 am, but they started at 7, so my party and I had to go eat elsewhere in order to be on time.
Location: There are roughly 15 eating establishments, movie theaters, and a shopping mall within 5 minutes from the hotel.
Check in was pleasant and quick in a beautiful lobby. My room was comfortable and spacious. It was exceptionally quiet considering the interstate was close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay on the way to another destination. Easy access to location. Clean and comfortable hotel. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Its conveniently located around restaurants and shopping centers
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Anjay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our conveniently located property. We look forward to your next stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Understaffed

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Had read that elevator sometimes get stuck, which was confirmed by an employee so insisted on a first floor room (had wait for one to be to be made up). There was no inside security lock on the door to the room. There were holes in the door where apparently a locking device had once been but was for some reason removed. This property is old & not very well maintained. Very short staffed. Not the best location. Would not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. We are attempting to work with the elevator company to get the issues resolved but they have not been cooperating at all so we apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. We are having our maintenance staff look into the issues you explained regarding the maintenance of the property. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.