Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Stayed here while in Jackson Tn.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
This was a good hotel that also had a free continental breakfast, which is always helpful! Only one complaint. My credit card got changed but we paid cash when we got there... it was taken care of and got my refund! I would recommend this hotel if your ever in Jackson!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Clean, comfortable and a great breakfast! We would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Everything including Dallas
We enjoyed our stay...the staff is excellent and the facility clean,updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The room was nice and comfortable. Conveniently located.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Near the interstate and food. But there is food everywhere in Jackson!!
This was my first time staying at a Country Inn. It was very clean and beautifully decorated. The suite was very nice. We could hear others talking in their rooms, but they were talking very loud!! Even heard the man fall in the shower!! No worries he was ok because then he realized he left one if his dress socks at home. LOL!!! The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Everything was clean there were no signs of age on anything.
Cons: My only complaint is that the mattress wasn't comfortable as I would hope but I would still visit this hotel again.
Location: It was in a really good location with a variety of different restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The rooms, the staff, fact that it was very quiet.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shops. Close to highway was a plus
Nice hotel in an area with many restaurants and shops yet the hotel was very quiet. Rooms were nice and beds were comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is for construction workers!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The best part of my stay was me checking out! The front desk manager (Jessica) asked for my credit card to cover incidentals. So I said what kind of incidentals. Her response was like if you steal all of the towels we will bill your credit card for the replacement cost. I told her there is a distinct difference between incidental and theft.
Cons: The housekeeping crew was extremely nice, warm and welcoming. Maybe housekeeping should train front desk personnel.
Location: Excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great experience

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Everything you need without the expense! You don't need to spend a mint to live like royalty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
A family member was in the hospital. This facility was very convenient and easy to access. Also it is clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson TN

Friendly staff, but that's about it.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff was friendly and so were the maids.
Cons: Our first room smelled. The second room bathroom needed additional cleaning.
Location: Close to nearby restaurants and the interstate (40).
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Hello Larry, Thank you for your great review of our staff members! I'm very sorry the first couple of rooms were not up to par. I do hope you'll give us another chance in the future!