Ratings based on 1,279 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Clinton

Like it!!

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great Place to stay! Perfect location too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017
Clinton, thank you for staying at the Cowboy Village Resort. We’re glad you liked our location. We hope you can return and stay with us again soon. Travel safe and take care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Very nice accommodation close to center of town.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, able to accommodate our full family.
Cons: See beds above.
Location: Very near Jackson, WY and Grand Teton National Park. About an hour south of Yellowstone.
All was good. Only downside (a small one) was the two queen size beds were right against each outside wall, making getting in and out for inside person a little tricky. A small thing. Everything else was very nice. A great place for families. We throughly enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Town Square Inns Customer Representative, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the Cowboy Village Resort Walt! We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be more than happy to accommodate you again in the near future. We would love to accommodate you again soon. Thank you and travel safe.
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and staff. Cabin was clean. Good use of space for kitchen living room combination
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017
Lorraine, thank you for staying at the Cowboy Village Resort. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your cabin. We would love to accommodate you again soon. Thank you and travel safe.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Cowboy Village Resort. We’re glad you enjoyed your time with us. We would love to accommodate you again soon. Thank you and travel safe.
5 out of 5
by Todd

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Cowboy Village Resort. We’re glad you enjoyed your time with us. We would love to accommodate you again soon. Thank you and travel safe.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Would love to stay again

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Such great little cabins with a tiny kitchen, indoor and outdoor tables. Comfy bed and very safe feeling area. The staff were all very helpful and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Cowboy Village Resort. We enjoy hearing back from our guests and learning about their wonderful experience. Our staff works very hard to make sure that our guests have everything they need. Thank you again and travel safe.
5 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
It's was awesome. The sofa only needed to be higher. Hard to get off of. Of course I'm 65 years old.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun Valley, Idaho

Cozy log cabins in quiet in town setting

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Stayed twice before. Cabins have mini kitchen and are well appointed. Nicely decorated too. Very dog friendly. Located on edge of town so are quiet ina trees setting. Walkable to center of Jackson. Price is reasonable in pricey Jackson. There is even an indoor pool and hot tub.