Ratings based on 1,271 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun Valley, Idaho

Cozy log cabins in quiet in town setting

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Stayed twice before. Cabins have mini kitchen and are well appointed. Nicely decorated too. Very dog friendly. Located on edge of town so are quiet ina trees setting. Walkable to center of Jackson. Price is reasonable in pricey Jackson. There is even an indoor pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great Stay. Room and bathroom very clean, bathroom, especially tub, are a little bit old.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Town Square Inns Customer Representative, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Cowboy Village Resort. We hope your stay was everything you were looking for. We would love to accommodate you again. Our staff works very hard to make sure that the cabins are kept up to the high standards we have set for ourselves. We look forward to your next stay. Travel safe and take care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Excellent accommodations , clean and everyone extremely friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Town Square Inns Customer Representative, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Cowboy Village Resort. We hope your stay was everything you were looking for. Thank you and travel safe.
5 out of 5
by Ronnie

Perfect!

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the cozy feel of the cabin and surrounding area! The cabin was a bit smaller than we expected from the pics, but still nice. The bunk beds were a neat experience but you might hit your head! The gym was one of the better ones we have seen for a hotel/motel setting. It had a very rustic log cabin feeling, and the hanging baskets of petunias everywhere were the prettiest we have ever seen! It was a beautiful morning when we woke up to falling snow unexpectedly, especially since we are from Texas!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017
Ronnie, thank you for staying at the Cowboy Village Resort. We would love to have you stay with us again soon. We’re very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The snow has been touch and go over the past few weeks but we’re glad you liked it! Thank you again for your review and we look forward to your next visit. Travel safe and take care.
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Cowboy Village Resort. We hope that your stay was everything you were looking for. We would love to accommodate you again soon. Thank you and travel safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Have kitchen facilities,nice cabinet, quite and comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Town Square Inns Customer Representative, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Cowboy Village Resort. Our cabins have kitchenettes that can truly make a difference on anyone’s stay. Being able to quickly cook a meal in your cabin is something that many of our guests love. We greatly look forward to your next visit. Thank you for your review and travel safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Great location

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Very nice stay!!! We had a situation with one of our TVs but the staff cane out immediately and fixed the problem. Staff was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay.

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Love the log cabin with bunk bed. Like the kitchenette. Warm heater. Parking right in front of the cabin. Super friendly staff. Nice complimentary drinks and fruits.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Cowboy Village Resort. We’re very happy to know that our staff was able to assist you so quickly. Thank you very much for your review. We look forward to your next visit. Travel safe and take care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Very nice stay. EXTREMELY CONVENIENT! Staff was great!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Town Square Inns Customer Representative, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Cowboy Village Resort. We love when our guests tell us about their wonderful experience. We greatly look forward to your next visit. Thank you once more and travel safe.