Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, but for obviously reasons.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The towels and sheets were stained by who knows what. The towels are all very scratchy and small. The free breakfast consisted of two kinds of cereal, instant oatmeal, some gas station muffins, and juice. There wasn't even milk for the cereal. Breakfast is only served until 9am which is a title early to stop serving, especially on weekends. We got a phone call every morning around 7 asking when we were checking out. The place is the cheapest in the area, but the owners obviously skimp in a lot of areas to keep it that way. The whole place is pretty disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pillows too soft. Door access key was nonoperational upon issuance.
4 out of 5
by Leigh

Overnight

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
One night. All good. As arranged. A little noise from interstate but manageable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from batesville, ms

Typical low end room

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: It was close to the interstate and restaurants.
Location: There are some fast food restaurants near by and a walmart a few miles away. It's really just a traveler's hotel.
It's an older hotel, but cheap. If you travel alot and generally stay in the mid to low range hotels, this is going to be on the lower end of that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It had a coffee pot
Location: It was in Clinton, Ms
It fine for an over night stay, but lights did not work and you couldn't adjust the heat temperature, not enough towels and the pillows were horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Fit the price the hotel was ok. The person working there was helpful. I peeled back my covers and found someone's dental flosser in my bed. Other than that the room appeared very clean.the filters in the air conditioner were very dirty causing it to not cool the room, but I cleaned them and the room cooled down. The breakfast was terrible! Did not eat the it all away even the juice which tasted like terrible orange flavored water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible. Long sleepless night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very outdated and ran down

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Lots to do nearby
Wouldn't recommend this for a long stay...facility was ran down and outdated!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Shocking disappointment

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Faces the interstate and hard to figure out how to get to.
It was hard to figure out how to get to and the parking lot was ridiculous. Not a lot of parking and not enough room to turn around. Forget about driving around the hotel because there was not enough room. Had an additional adult in the party which happened to be a senior but no discount for her. No breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: It was quiet.
Way overpriced for what you get. Old, rundown, no warning about the multiple porn channels. Luckily, we didn't have kids with us.