Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I had a non smoking room that reeked of smoke. The breakfast had only bread for toast and yougart. They had no cereal or milk and this was at 6:15am. Had to wait for staff to show up at time of check. Would not recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross gross gross!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Do not stay here!!! Totally run down hotel in a run down neighborhood. Photos say it all!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeff from Illinois

Ok for a night.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just an ok room for a night, bed was good, nice having a recliner too. Nice hot and powerful shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nowata Oklahoma

Decent motel for the price

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We stayed 2 nights.It is an older motel, but it was clean and comfortable. It's close to the highway and restaurants.The staff was friendly and welcoming. An overall good experience for the price.
2 out of 5
by Shirley from Shepherdstown

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed for a night on the way to another destination. Room was better than I expected judging from the outside of the property. Rather noisy but it was right off the highway. Breakfast was poor and staff people smoked right outside of exits so you had to walk through it to go in or out
4 out of 5
by PAUL C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tarah

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was sufficient for what we needed - it is not was up to date as we would like - but the room was clean the staff was friendly
3 out of 5
by Destiny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Luvenia from blue Island Illinois

none

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was ok