Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay

Posted Nov 29, 2017
We arrived late after driving a 12 hr day. I was told there was no hot water and that I would have to cancel my reservation with expedia which i had only made 2hr earlier so i knew that wasnt possible. Then they somehow found one room that possibly would have hot water...at this point it didn't matter we were exhausted took the room, slept on top of the bed on top of a towel, everything was leaking, gross..sorry to say this place REALLY need to be closed down for reno.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Hotel needs updating. Metal shower rod, clothes rack are very rusty and need to be replaced. Mirror was not fully secured to wall. The bed made "crunhing" sounds when I got in. Someone needs to realize that just because you put a foam mattress topper on it, it doesn't make it a new mattress.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We arrived late and the gentleman on duty was very pleasant and helpful. Our check in was quick.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to try and sleep

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Everything is dirty and it seems that they don't have any maintenance people working there at all. They did have HBO so I'll give them 2 stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grantham UK

Single night on road trip.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Needs some upgrading.
Convenient to interstate Nashville east. Staff were offhand and seemed to think a single hand towel per person was enough, though they did provide a second one on repeated request.
3 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very dirty I slept on top of the bed with my own sheets and blankets and I wouldn't have stayed there if I hadn't driven 12 hours straight and absolutely needed to sleep
3 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Denise

My stay

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was nice, breakfast is super basic and repetitive and the rooms are Filthy.
5 out of 5
by Jayne

Day's Inn Jackson #2

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in the same room which we had last week, because we liked it and it was available. We had a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Jayne

Jackson Day's Inn

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good stay! Our room was clean , quiet, and comfortable. A good value for the money.