Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Break in a Trip

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Everything; quiet rooms and clean
Cons: For what we needed if was perfect !
Location: It was just a way stop for us!
Was pleasantly pleased with the breakfast. Room was very comfortable which made our trip even more enjoyable !
4 out of 5
by Sherry

One night stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very happy with this hotel, especially for the price. It was quiet and conveniently located near several restaurants. The area seemed safe for the Jackson area. We didn't eat breakfast. A longer breakfast serving time would be nice especially on weekend. Staff at front desk was friendly and accommodating. Cookies and popcor available in the lobby. Overall a nice stay with no complaints. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Hotel very clean only problem I had was the room key had to have reprogram and still had had problems with it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pearl ms

They had roaches

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Orbitz
They had roaches in the room I will never go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable place

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Orbitz
If you want to stay i would recomend this place because this is really reallynice Place to stay very clean and noce staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and room. Very nice staff.

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice clean hotel, pleasant staff and service. Convenient for airport, shopping and restaurants. Because of low price, I was not expecting too much, boy was I wrong. Also, I was vey surprised by such a nice "Free" breakfast ( just as good, if not better than Hampton... my normal hotel of choice). I look forward to my next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great inexpensive hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the bedding looked new and was comfortable. I didn't like the shampoo/conditioner combo, but that's no big deal. Breakfast was good, we had mini waffles and eggs. Every employee we had contact with was friendly and helpful. Very nice for an overnight stay on a road trip.