Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Hotel very clean only problem I had was the room key had to have reprogram and still had had problems with it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Airport, Freeways,Hotels,Gas&Food

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Staff extremely pleasant, .They were having issues with water as I arrived but was cleared up before I finished checking out,Some businesses would gave made excuses to keep your business, They instead made you aware which gave you a chouce knowing that the issue would be corrected soon and as it was,I needed to check out same time breakfast began so staff after setting upn allowed me to eat few minutes earlie.Really nice people. THANK YOU***********
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tupelo, MS

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We were in town for the State Fair Livestock show. The hotel is located in a nice area with plenty of places to eat or shop nearby and it was only 10 min to the fairgrounds. The room was nice and Elizabeth, who checked us in, called the room a few minutes after we got there to see if we were happy with our room and if there was anything we needed. I have stayed at several hotels and this is the 1st time anyone has called to see if we were satisfied with our room. Thanks for showing your guest you care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cost effective and friendly people

Posted May 12, 2016
Except for faulty wifi had a pleasurable experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I stay here once a year on business

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Good, clean safe hotel. Always reliable. Good hot breakfast. Very nice people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Not really close to anything

Posted Aug 28, 2015
It was just ok, nothing fancy, wasn't inexpensive aether, prefer to move to a nice one, for the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearl, MS

Great room and price

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The room was nice and the breakfast was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
like the ref and microwave. did not like the cleanliness of the room or the fact that we ran out of stuff and were not checked on the second day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Very nice for the price.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Had no issues during our short stay but front desk employee at night was very rude and usually nowhere to be found.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Hills, CA

Not far from start of Mississippi Blues Marathon

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Could use some paint and new furniture.
Location: There are lots of low-cost, chain restaurants nearby, which was helpful.
A bit hard to find because the sign is so small. You get what you pay for. Since I needed cheap, this fit the bill. However, know that check out is at 11:00 a.m. and they are strict about it. We checked out at 11:50 am and had to pay $10. They charge $10 per hour or any portion thereof after 11:00 a.m.