Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Hotel very clean only problem I had was the room key had to have reprogram and still had had problems with it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable place

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Orbitz
If you want to stay i would recomend this place because this is really reallynice Place to stay very clean and noce staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and room. Very nice staff.

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice clean hotel, pleasant staff and service. Convenient for airport, shopping and restaurants. Because of low price, I was not expecting too much, boy was I wrong. Also, I was vey surprised by such a nice "Free" breakfast ( just as good, if not better than Hampton... my normal hotel of choice). I look forward to my next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great inexpensive hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the bedding looked new and was comfortable. I didn't like the shampoo/conditioner combo, but that's no big deal. Breakfast was good, we had mini waffles and eggs. Every employee we had contact with was friendly and helpful. Very nice for an overnight stay on a road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Airport, Freeways,Hotels,Gas&Food

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Staff extremely pleasant, .They were having issues with water as I arrived but was cleared up before I finished checking out,Some businesses would gave made excuses to keep your business, They instead made you aware which gave you a chouce knowing that the issue would be corrected soon and as it was,I needed to check out same time breakfast began so staff after setting upn allowed me to eat few minutes earlie.Really nice people. THANK YOU***********
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Older facility, needs lots of maintenance & repairs