Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great on a budget

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty basic but clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for two weeks and it was convenient and clean and I really liked the way they cleaned the room everyday without fail, something you don't get in Jackson at this price point.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean but had a foul odor to it. The breakfast was good but the breakfast attendant was rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grenada,Ms

quick stop

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: said it was easy to get to but we got there after dark and had trouble finding it! made reservations on line and didn't have gps! lots of dining!
came in at 8 p.m. and was gone by 6 a.m. room was clean, some things seamed worn but we was only there to sleep! Beds slept great, everything worked and we are happy! price was good for area so no complaints! we were gone before breakfast was available so no comment on that! would recommend for a overnight stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No title

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: same as above
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Close to where I needed to be.
Cmfortable room close to where I needed to be for work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Minette, AL

Nice Motel & Convenient Location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The rate was good, the location was good & the room was clean.
Cons: Maybe a little better breakfast options
Location: Just off the interstate
The lady at the front desk is outstanding!!! She is a real sweetheart! Convenient location close to the interstate. Rooms was clean.
2 out of 5
by Trisha

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very smoke filled room.
4 out of 5
by Alene from New Orleans

Weekend visit

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Roomey comfortable and convenient for our visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice inexpensive place on way to beach. Breakfast included. Will stay again.