Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for the Price

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast that had a bit of variety. Staff was friendly! Room was pretty decent compared to other places I've stayed in Jackson.
Cons: I saw one small roach in my bathroom. My bed pillows has stains on them. Staff could touch up the paint and other damages in the room.
Location: Near shopping centers, movie theater, mall, and outdoor attractions.
Very nice time at this hotel. Stayed here for a mini stay-cation deal. Hotel was convenient to shopping and attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wiggins ms

Clean hotel,quiet night

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Had plenty of places to eat nearby, also close to north park mall and other shopping centers
Definitely will stay here again. Room and bathroom very clean. Had an accessible room for my mother bathroom was well equipped, even had a shower seat for her.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff at check in need to be trained.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Close to where I had appointments.
Cons: Staff training. Room was not really clean. Mildew on shower curtain, old Q Tip on floor in bathroom.
Check in clerk could not get me checked in. Had to call an off site manager twice and still couldn't figure out how to get the computer to accept input. Claimed that it kept giving her a notice that the input was rejected. Almost 30 minutes to get a key.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great on a budget

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty basic but clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for two weeks and it was convenient and clean and I really liked the way they cleaned the room everyday without fail, something you don't get in Jackson at this price point.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean but had a foul odor to it. The breakfast was good but the breakfast attendant was rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grenada,Ms

quick stop

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: said it was easy to get to but we got there after dark and had trouble finding it! made reservations on line and didn't have gps! lots of dining!
came in at 8 p.m. and was gone by 6 a.m. room was clean, some things seamed worn but we was only there to sleep! Beds slept great, everything worked and we are happy! price was good for area so no complaints! we were gone before breakfast was available so no comment on that! would recommend for a overnight stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No title

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: same as above
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Close to where I needed to be.
Cmfortable room close to where I needed to be for work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Minette, AL

Nice Motel & Convenient Location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The rate was good, the location was good & the room was clean.
Cons: Maybe a little better breakfast options
Location: Just off the interstate
The lady at the front desk is outstanding!!! She is a real sweetheart! Convenient location close to the interstate. Rooms was clean.