Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No title

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: same as above
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Close to where I needed to be.
Cmfortable room close to where I needed to be for work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Minette, AL

Nice Motel & Convenient Location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The rate was good, the location was good & the room was clean.
Cons: Maybe a little better breakfast options
Location: Just off the interstate
The lady at the front desk is outstanding!!! She is a real sweetheart! Convenient location close to the interstate. Rooms was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice inexpensive place on way to beach. Breakfast included. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from local dude

Good location

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Room was okay what you would expect for the price paid. The staff at the hotel was not always willing to help out but would finally help after some prompting. Breakfast bar needs some help and was not stocked well at all after 8am which was disappointing. Good location though and was fairly quiet which was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perkinston, ms

Nice hotel close to most everything

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Wonderful staff. Everything was clean. Bed made every day. Had some trouble with getting a wake up call. But other than that very sweet staff and wonderful stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choice

Posted Apr 14, 2016
The room was not what I expected. The ceiling was stained from a large water leak. The walls were patched but not painted. The sheets and towels were stained
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

feel comfortable in this hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Cons: facility needs to be updated
Location: convenient to go to the a shopping mall and walmart
everything is OK, except a big crack in the table, but it did not affect the normal usage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay review

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Rooms were good, had to get get a new card key every night for some reason I'm not sure but they blamed it on the batteries but nothing was done but everything else was fine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHO

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Nice hotel wifh comfortable room and quiet surroundings though being just a stone throw from expressway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

For the price it was a good hotel.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Price
Location: Just down the road from Jackson Mississippi, the capitol. We enjoyed our visit there, and the quick ride back to our hotel.
The room had a nice big fridge, and was fairly clean. There was absolutely no view, but for the price, it was a good deal, since we didn't spend much time in the room anyway.