Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wiggins ms

Clean hotel,quiet night

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Had plenty of places to eat nearby, also close to north park mall and other shopping centers
Definitely will stay here again. Room and bathroom very clean. Had an accessible room for my mother bathroom was well equipped, even had a shower seat for her.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff at check in need to be trained.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Close to where I had appointments.
Cons: Staff training. Room was not really clean. Mildew on shower curtain, old Q Tip on floor in bathroom.
Check in clerk could not get me checked in. Had to call an off site manager twice and still couldn't figure out how to get the computer to accept input. Claimed that it kept giving her a notice that the input was rejected. Almost 30 minutes to get a key.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grenada,Ms

quick stop

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: said it was easy to get to but we got there after dark and had trouble finding it! made reservations on line and didn't have gps! lots of dining!
came in at 8 p.m. and was gone by 6 a.m. room was clean, some things seamed worn but we was only there to sleep! Beds slept great, everything worked and we are happy! price was good for area so no complaints! we were gone before breakfast was available so no comment on that! would recommend for a overnight stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No title

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: same as above
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Close to where I needed to be.
Cmfortable room close to where I needed to be for work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Minette, AL

Nice Motel & Convenient Location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The rate was good, the location was good & the room was clean.
Cons: Maybe a little better breakfast options
Location: Just off the interstate
The lady at the front desk is outstanding!!! She is a real sweetheart! Convenient location close to the interstate. Rooms was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice inexpensive place on way to beach. Breakfast included. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from local dude

Good location

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Room was okay what you would expect for the price paid. The staff at the hotel was not always willing to help out but would finally help after some prompting. Breakfast bar needs some help and was not stocked well at all after 8am which was disappointing. Good location though and was fairly quiet which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perkinston, ms

Nice hotel close to most everything

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Wonderful staff. Everything was clean. Bed made every day. Had some trouble with getting a wake up call. But other than that very sweet staff and wonderful stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choice

Posted Apr 14, 2016
The room was not what I expected. The ceiling was stained from a large water leak. The walls were patched but not painted. The sheets and towels were stained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

feel comfortable in this hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Cons: facility needs to be updated
Location: convenient to go to the a shopping mall and walmart
everything is OK, except a big crack in the table, but it did not affect the normal usage.