Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
Are you going to email you step out of the shower onto the tile in the water puddles look like mud, you know the room is filthy. Hard bed. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Wedding

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Located near stores and restaurants.
Positive: Staff, room, restaurant, Sun buffet, ease of parking, location, price.were all very good. Cookies are too good. Negative: I used Expedia to rent the four day stay. Later, I tried to change the number of people in the room to three and called the hotel directly. I was assured my room would be changed. When we arrived they had no record of the call. They said I should have gone through Expedia. So, the third adult slept on a cot. If the hotel rep had just told me I should go through Expedia this could have been avoided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meeting room

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The staff was great, always a smile and a solution. We left a note for the cleaning staff to leave a couple extra towels and none were left. She did leave a reply note about leaving some, but left none. The first night we were there we had to walk through vomit that had only been smeared in carpet but not properly cleaned up. We could smell it the entire stay in the hall. The meeting facilities were cramped and only one set of bathrooms for a meeting with about 140 people. The room was nice. Good stay with bad circumstances.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is friendly. Place was clean. Are was ok. Restaurant had excellent service and the buffet was pretty good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We want to thank you staying with us and thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Ginger Meeker Reservations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Hotel was close to meeting place.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The front desk staff was very kind. They gave excellent directions to the hotel. Check-in went really well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Overall good but needs updating for a hilton hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
My room was okay. Pool was great as it was heated. There was some old socks in my room from the last guest. The room was outdated but was acceptable. Expected more for a Hilton hotel. Staff was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Elegant at a reasonable price

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Traveli,g and stayed 1 night. Used the poll and business center. Hotel centrally located to town's amenities. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great hotel...I was able to check in fast and they even provided fresh hot cookies at time of check in...I love the fact that they provide an indoor heated pool due to the fact that it was cold when we came but my children were able to enjoy the pool. What's a trip without swimming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, great staff, my only complaint is that the shower didn't work and there was no hot water at 5:00 am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was nasty and there was bugs in my room.