Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2018
Not good charged for smoking in room $250.00 Did not smoke in the room Housekeeping upset because asked to clean tub on our arrival Very dirty tub Room had a musty smell Asked for trash bag and towels and coffee. Said they didn't have trash bags and no coffee Have a dispute in for the charges Front desk would not speak to me about the charges Said I had to wait till 11:00 to speak to manager Traveling could not stay Called back while traveling. Said the charges stem from housekeeping.we had no cleaning while there! Said they would have to clean room and could not book room for 2-3 days because of the smell?
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2018 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I do appreciate you letting us know about your concerns, unfortunately there was proof of smoking in the room and that leads to a smoking charge. Again, thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Convenient for my needs
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2018 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know how your stay went. I am so glad it was convenient. We do look forward to your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Very accessible, neat and quiet hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2018 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am so glad you were pleased with your stay. We do look forward to your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, atmosphere, and stay.

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Excellent hotel and restaurant. Clean and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Atmosphere

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
We stayed here this past weekend. We had a very nice room. And it was really nice being greeted with a warm cookie at checkin and bottled water at checkout. The only thing we had issues with was the hours when the bar and grill is opened. It would be better if it was opened from the time of checkin till whenever. We ended up eating somewhere else because we didn't want to have to wait till 5:00. One of the reasons we booked a room at Doubletree was because it had a bar and grill in it. Other than that, I'm really glad we stayed here. It really was very welcoming and had a great atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Good clean room. Great check-in with no problems about booking through an on line company.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2018 on Orbitz
The hotel is nice, staff was pleasant The hallway leading to the room had an odor. Also, the bath tub drain was clogged so whem taking a shower it filled with water. The carpet was wet from the foot of the bed to the heating/AC unit. I did find what looked like a baby roach or water bug in the bathroom as well.