Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Girardeau, MO

Very nice hotel with great amenities!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The hotel was nice and quiet. I loved all the great amenities too. Will be coming back here soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paragould, AR

Nice Getaway!

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Perfect hotel for a mini getaway! Off the beaten path! Staff is very friendly! Great food and pool area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! We will be back!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and welcoming! Our room was very small, but that would be our only complaint, as everything else was terrific! The breakfast offered was outstanding and the hostess, "Debbie", was fantastic. She made sure all of our mornings were pleasant ones!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, United States of America

One Nights stay for Homecoming

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: We had an excellent stay and will come back again. I would highly recommend this hotel to others. Our room, a double queen suite, was spacious and clean and the beds were very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was also very good.
Cons: We were there during the same weekend as a large soccer tournament and the hotel had well over 100 kids. We were a little disappointed that we were unable to use the whirlpool , as it was full of children all evening long. Not the hotels fault, just a little disappointing since it looked nice.
Location: We were visiting our daughter at South East Missouri State for homecoming weekend. This hotel is in Jackson, not Cape, but only a short drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay if you are visiting Cape Girdeau, Mo and don't mind driving just a few miles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
my stay was great.. they accomponied me and my 4legged friend with a smile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IL

Hotel with all the extras

Posted Oct 16, 2016
This hotel deserves it's exceptional rating! The staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast has plenty of choices. The lobby has a very comfortable area for groups to sit and just visit while munching on free popcorn and soda. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

loved our stay

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
staff was amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, pretty and the staff was exceptional. The breakfast was good and although we only made it to one of the Kick Start evening's it was great. Food was a fun gathering.