Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area, felt safe

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Would like to have had a USB port to charge phone since I forgot mine at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lithonia, Georgia

Great Hotel!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Thes courteous staff, hot breakfast and 5:30pm kick-back.
Cons: No, everything was great!
Location: The mall was located about 1.5 miles down the street and there were alot of other shopping and eating locations
Great Hotel! We checked in with ease. I was even able to check in early which was a great convenience because we were arriving from out of town for the Thanksgiving holiday. The staff was pleasant and very helpful. The hot breakfast was awesome! The best part was the free drinks and food at the 5:30pm kick-back! Keep up the good work!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Customer Service

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Excellent Customer Service. Staff was very attentive to all their customers and ensuring their needs were met and satisfaction with the stay was achieved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dated but I would stay here again.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Overnight stay
The carpets are stained and the room is dated BUT the staff is friendly, breakfast was fine for a continental. If you are just looking for a place to rest your head then it is worth it for the low price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Negligent Staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Room was clean & comfortable. Food was great. But when we reported the loudness in the room adjoining ours at 3:30am, the desk clerk said she would send security by to check it out. We called again at 4:30am & got no answer at the front desk after calling twice & letting it ring 30 times!!! Our alarm was set for 5:30am so needless to say the cleanliness & comfort of the room made no difference in our attempt to get some traveling rest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

friendly and helpful front staff

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: friendly and helpful front staff/clean room/good location/friendly and helpful front staff/clean room/good location/friendly and helpful front staff/clean room/good location/
Cons: friendly and helpful front staff/clean room/good location/
Location: friendly and helpful front staff/clean room/good location/
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b alabama

Very comfortable. We've enjoyed your hotels befor.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: All of it. Room very clean and uncluttered. Great bed and pillows. The breakfast and dinner were 👍
Cons: Nothing. Everything was perfect. We have always enjoyed your hotels
Location: We came to Jackson for a wedding. It was a great weekend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South MS

Great stay in a clean, friendly environment

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, Great beds and pillows, polite staff
Cons: Would like a table in bathroom. Noise outside :)
Location: Plenty of restaurants, shopping, middle of everything in Jackson
The night clerk was very nice. She was smiling and funny and engaging. While the bathroom was a little smaller that I would like, it was clean and nicely stocked. I would recommend a small table or bench to set clothing on inside the bathroom. The beds were AMAZING. The pillows were also very nice. The breakfast was nice and kept stocked. The tables were a little cramped in but clean. The morning clerk was pleasant. There was another employee we saw on the elevator that was SUPER nice and the cleaning lady was SUPER nice. The only complaint I really have was it was a little noisy because of a train and a little traffic. Not enough to cause a disturbance in sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Monroe, LA

The weekend we stayed was very full and still good

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: It is in the heart of north Jackson shopping and eating district just off I 55 and 220 by pass.
Everything was in order. The soaps, shampoos and conditioners were in dispensers, no bottles and trash. The meals were good. Furnishings well appointee and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thibodaux, Louisiana

Hairy Sheets

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was very good. The price was reasonable considering the bi-annual Canton Flea Market occurring the following day.
Cons: The linen being dirty was disappointing. The free 5:30 p.m. snacks could also be improved.
Location: There is a very large mall outlet near the hotel. The hotel is only about 15 miles from Canton Flea Market.
When turning down the duet, My husband and I were appalled when we noticed dark curly hair on the duvet. The card on the bed linen states the linen is changed once every five days of your stay. We only stayed one night. If we choose to stay there again in the future we will bring our own bed linen. Beware of the "Hairy Sheets!"