Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Close to Everyrhing Jackson

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Such a great location! We have family and many friends in Jackson, Clinton, Terry, Raymond, and Brandon. Easy in and easy out with access to routes on I-55, I-20,I-220, and the Natchez Trace Parkway. Breakfast was hearty and the "Kick Back" dinner hit the spot. The fresh popcorn and beverages throughout the day hit the spot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Nice clean quiet room Lots of nearby restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Close to interstate

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Close to interstate, but quiet. Nice breakfast. Good sized room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and Happy Hour was Great and the staff were very friendly and helpful
Check in was quick and easy and the hotel was easy to get to. The breakfast and happy hour were great and the staff was always willing to help with anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The staff and how friendly and personal they were.
Cons: Consider adding additional staff to the food area on busy holiday weekends.
Location: Target across the street, Logans Steakhouse in the parking lot, and many other items within 5 minutes of the hotel. Hotel is right off the interstate.
For a holiday weekend, the hotel staff was amazing and on top of everything. It was a full house and you would have not noticed it. Would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, secure and friendly

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We came into town very late and they had our keys ready to go at the front desk when we walked in the door. We went straight to our room. I really appreciated their preparation for us in advance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't go wrong with Drury...

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: Place a few baggage carts around the back elevator. Move it out of Jackson.
Location: While the Drury is great, the area around it is pretty shady.
Good, clean room. Good filling breakfast with the works. Good, friendly service. I've never had a bad experience with Drury.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Great rooms
Cons: Staff could be a bit friendlier
Location: Lots of things to do, shopping, and restaurants very close!
Really enjoyed the breakfast the morning we left ...but the evening we checked in we got there too late (6:50p.m.) to enjoy the drinks/snacks (Staff were quick to inform us it ended at 7 pm sharp)...The staff was not very nice about it--we thought we could grab a quick snack in the last 10 minutes as we were so tired and hungry after a very long trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando,FL

Not a very nice experience

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: The pool was nice and the layout of the hotel was veryBeautiful
Cons: The assistant manager needs to work on his people skills
Location: There's lots of restaurants near the hotel
My spheres wasn't not very nice to hotel kept messing up my reservation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alway what we expect at a Drury Inn

Posted May 29, 2017
Great service, friendly staff, clean rooms. Great value!