Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

N/a

Posted Jan 18, 2016
It was a great stay. I had no problems. The staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laurel

Nice, clean motel close to restaurants & shopping.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
This was our second stay at this motel. It was plenty comfortable & quiet both times. Breakfast bar was good. We had a slight problem with lock on our door & the staff was over the top great taking care of it , & then gave us one night free ! We defantly reccommend this motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So wonderful. Great staff too.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Very comfortable, close to everything. Staff was amazing and thoughtful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch out for rambunctious dogs

Posted Dec 25, 2015
As we were exiting our room to take the elevator to breakfast, we were greeted by 3 large growling dogs that wouldn't get on the elevator. After the owners cleared the area and we got on the elevator, still another big dog and owner appeared at the elevators. I asked another dog escorted guest if there was a dog show nearby. She said, "No, but Drury is pet-friendly and not many hotel chains are." I'm not a fan of little women struggling to control two big dogs in tight hotel hallways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice enough.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly and convenient to the Interstate.
Cons: They had plumbing issues in the bathroom sink. Low water pressure and poor drainage.
Location: Right next door to a Logan's Steakhouse. Unfortunately the service was poor!
Some plumbing issues, but not major. Friendly, courteous staff & pet friendly. Convenient location to I-55.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and service

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Loved it. Great value for many and breakfast and dinner is taken care off. Really handy and super clean, I would defiantly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgeland, MS

Great location, it's a home away from home.

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Peaceful environment & the Kick back meal. You can't beat the friendliness of the staff members.
Cons: The outside of the building should be more attractive like the inside.
Location: Great location. It has easy access to shops, downtown and the airport
The hotel was ready to check me in before the regular time. At the check in desk, the staff on duty was very polite, friendly and has an excellent communication skill. I went with my family of 4, every member of my family were very pleased with the cleanliness of the room and the great architectural design of the hotel. The beauty of the hotel can only be appreciated once you step into the hotel. Even though it's located in a busy area, yet the calmness of the hotel is wonderful. Trust me, I will be back to the hotel. The cleaners & the cook in the restaurant are special. I perceive that the members of staff are well motivated, they are lovely people. On checking out, my 13 year old daughter expressed her joyful feeling about the hotel to the staff on duty. I enjoyed the breakfast meal and especially the 'kick back' meal in the evening. That's unique. I will recommend Drury Hotel for family & business visit. I wonder who are the owners of Drury hotel. They have a good taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel near Interstate.

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: I like when I come to a hotel that the staff is fun and friendly. It's nice to walk in your room and it is very clean.
Location: Easy access to interstate. Heated pool inside/outside. Restaurants and gas stations nearby.
Friendly staff. Breakfast was great. Room was clean. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnnie H.

Family overnight trip

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Orbitz
All my expectations were met I have stayed at your hotel in New Orleans and enjoyed the time there Staff was helpful and courteous Room was spacious and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels