Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff
Cons: The rooms could be freshened up some.
Location: The hotel is not in the middle of everything, but close enough to everything. I appreciated this fact.Busine
We stayed in the hotel that was recommended for the convocation that we were attending. This is a non-smoking hotel, but the room we were assigned to definitely had the lingering odor of smoke. Once we informed the front desk, we were immediately assigned a different room. The second room was fresh and clean and we had a very enjoyable stay. My 13 year old son took advantage of the indoor pool and he enjoyed himself with the other attendees..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Great experience! Only thing I didn't like was that they only had one elevator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

All About the Staff

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: If the staff is a reflection of the leadership team's dedication to comfort.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Easy access to several main roads. Lots of food options in the area.
Friendly and kind staff made us feel like family. Smiles and local information at check-in. "Kickback" time offered a variety of food and drink options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

biloxi trip

Posted Mar 13, 2017
stayed one night was very comfortable and had hot dinner and breakfast. The only problem hotel was very crowded because the city didn't have water
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Food was great. Room very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yerington,Nv

Nice staff

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Dinner and breakfast included
Check in was effortless and associate knew her job well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Typical Drury. Always nice

Posted Mar 5, 2017
One night stay while traveling. Crowded parking lot & breakfast area but nice. Staff were wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson ms

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Desk clerk was nice and friendly staff was friendly got upgraded to a suite. Room was clean quite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Really nice hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
I've been to nice hotels but no one has them beat on customer service. There's a kickback everyday of the week and adults get 3 free alcoholic beverages, snacks, and more things to enjoy! I'm no drinker but the kickback is what made me fall in love with them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Never mind the Hilton

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast was very good and a dinner happy hour that saved me time and money.
Location: A good restaurant right next door for Southern BBQ lovers like me. Logans Roadhouse
This Hotel was every bit as nice as many more expensive hotels that I have stayed at.