Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroe, LA

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Te staff and the snack/happy hour and the breakfast
Cons: The only disappointment was the pool. We booked because it had an indoor poor but it was closed the entire time we were there
Location: Shopping, the zoo great restaurants
Very nice hotel, breakfast was great with so much food to choose from, wait staff was so friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Clean and Safe for me and my Dog

Posted Aug 7, 2016
I was moving across the country with a Uhaul trailer attached to my car and a dog in the backseat. This made finding a hotel a little nerve-wracking. The Drury was clean and recently remodeled. The staff was great. The parking was fenced in and very well lit. The only downside: the shower was intended for very short people apparently. Long story short: this was an affordable, clean, and safe hotel. My pup and I enjoyed it thoroughly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

most comfortable bed I have ever slept in

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: convenient to shopping and clean and comfortable
Location: shopping, and restaurants within 5-10 minute drive
efficient check-in, helpful, staff, very comfortable room, extremely comfortable bed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great area and nice place to stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Just needed a get away for relaxation so I use the hotel and I enjoyed it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Disappointing

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It needs remodeling
Location: There was plenty shopping near by.
This hotel furniture is out dated, the carpet was soiled and old, our second day stay we did not receive maid service, we call once we got in for the evening (10:30pm) housekeeping was gone and we were told that there were no towels, I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe Place

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The last time I stayed in Jackson our car got broken into. We wanted to make sure that we stayed in a safe place this time. The Drury Inn felt very safe. This hotel was perfect for my two toddlers (size of room,breakfast, and cleanliness). We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Diana from Shelby

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Had an excellent stay do have plans to stay again. Would recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay on our way to Ole Miss.Delbert at the Front Desk totally ROCKS!Super helpful and friendly. Will stay again!!
4 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels