Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Night staff was very rude.Will not stay there ever again.If I was nit tired I would have not bothered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Clean and safe area

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, room size, distance from the route we were travelling.
Cons: The bathroom tub floor and ceiling had slightly cracked surfaces, but were clean.
A very clean motel, with a larger room than we had expected, and very comfortable! We were a little worried about staying as close to the highway as we were, but the noise was minimal.
3 out of 5
by Chelsea from Oklahoma City

Nicer than expected

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
After a couple of rough nights at other hotels with lots of rowdy guests it was really nice to stay at this hotel. Its low occupancy was good for me because it meant nobody was raucous to wake me up at 2 am. Check in was quick and easy. The continental breakfast had options beyond pastries and cereal.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Hurricane, WV

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
I was apprehensive at first, but since it was an overnight stay, I thought I'd chance it. I was very happy with the hotel. The rooms show their age, but they are clean and neat, and well maintained. The bed was very comfortable, and the rooms were nicely equipped. The area seems to be a safe area, but if you're looking for any sort of mid-range restaurant...don't look here. They do have some fast food joints, but that's about it.
4 out of 5
by Bill from Granbury

Decent hotel. No complaints. Would stay again.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Just passing through for the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction company

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing Through

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Perfectly adequate stopover for the night.
5 out of 5
by Jared from Timaru, New Zealand

Excellent all around.

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Although the room was (obviously) small, it was thoroughly comfortable, very clean, modern, and well appointed. I have had to stay in several similar hotels in several states recently, and this hotel exceeded all of the others for cleanliness, service, and new/nice furnishings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no problems

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
nothing fancy, but no problems