Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just an ok hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015
property was a little run down and the pool was not kept up. would have been nice to be able to just sit around the pool.
4 out of 5
by DeAnna from Springfield, TN

Safe and comfortable

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet and comfortable. Not top of the line but nice. Had a nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Woody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pascal from Saucier

Hotel location/ overall

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Person at check in was very friendly. Nothing wrong with room. Close to where we had to be
4 out of 5
by shirley from ashland, ky

fine for one night

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
the room was very large and the night clerk very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Calden from Minnie's Tax Service

Enjoyable Weekend

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean and the staff was friendly. In the words of my 3-year old "it smells good in here".
4 out of 5
by monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton, MS

Cheap, safe hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Cheap
Cons: The use of an exterminator. Also the towels smelled clean but had stains, those towels should be discarded and the pool properly cleaned & maintained.
Location: Close to Jackson, restaurants and gas stations.
The room was clean but had a bad roach problem. There were actually baby roaches in the refrigerator even after wiping it down inside and out. Breakfast was provided but it tasted stale, not fresh at all. There is also a pool, but it too appeared to not be very clean at all.
1 out of 5
by MH from Texas

not good

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived at 8pm after a 10 drive...there were construction workers right outside or door nailing on the underside of the overhang repairing some joists. I finally called the front desk - he was nice and did have them stop at about 9 pm. The room was dirty....literally had something sticky in a huge spot of the carpet so that my shoes stuck to it....the beds were hard and had springs that had sprung and were poking out of the mattress..the pillows were cheap ones that had been washed and had balls of filling so no matter what you did - your head was laying flat on the bed with two balls of stuffing clamped on either side....the ice machine was broken.........need I say more?