Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The location, easy access to the interstate and restaurants.
Cons: WIFI WIFI WIFI
The WiFi is AWFUL!!! The room was clean the bathroom had a hole in the wall, which look like someone attempted to repair it and didn't do a very good job. PLEASE PLEASE TRY TO GET THE WIFI IMPROVED.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

The manager was very rude substandard room

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: It was cheap. You get what you pay for.
Cons: Drop this hotel from Expedia. This is a hotel that should not be an option.
This room was dirty. The manager was rude and even though I prepaid she did not was us to stay there. The room had no working lights. We were told by the manager to use the bathroom light. There was a drug deal going on in the parking lot. The pillows were flat. Front desk said that since we were a problem we could not have any pillows. At 6am office was not open, no breakfast. Waited until 6:30 still no breakfast. Rang the bell to check out and was told to leave the keys. Called the central office at 11 which they still had us checked in. Very nasty people as well as very dirty and disrepair hotel. Do not stay there. Called the corpate to make a formal complaint.
4 out of 5
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was well done and very courteous. Stay was comfortable. Overall a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Mark Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best but I will stay again

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Alot in the area, bed was not the most comfortable I've slept on, hot breakfast was good. Staff was very friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was ok but the front clerk was very sweet

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was pretty good it is an older hotel but they have done some renovations to it. It wasn't bad for $70 a night. It was just something to give mommy and daddy a break from the kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay with us. I'm glad your received great service! I will take your feedback to make improvements necessary. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Very convenient at a reasonable price

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: cleaning and breakfast still have room to improve.
Location: close to freeway, shopping center, and lots of restaurants.
it provide all the basics for a traveler. breakfast can be improved. very convenient to almost all places in that area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't expecting much, but still disappointed

Posted May 2, 2017
The look of everything was better than we thought it would be. However when you wake up and there is a huge spider in your bed, you are forever done with the place.