Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Donna from Waco

Helpful staff

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
great value. staff was very friendly. one lady that was checking the room found a stuffed dog that has belongs to our little boy and brought it to the parking lot while we were leaving. We will be forever great full to her.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the experience you shared in regards to our housekeeping staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by christie from Charlotte NC

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I stay was very nice, the staff was very nice and the environment was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is great to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time at our hotel. I will also inform our staff on what an excellent job they are doing accommodating guests properly. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

enjoyed my stay!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great! The staff was friendly and the facility was clean and comfortable. However, the door to my building has so much paint built up that it was a struggle to open it at times. I recommend that each building has an awning installed over the door. or something.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your stay. We strive to provide all guests with an excellent experience so it pleases me to read that we accomplished our task for you. I will be sure to inform our staff on what excellent customer service they are providing, and get the issues with the door fixed that you mentioned. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jackson,ms

very nice

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This was a great place to be in my time of need! It felt like a home away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phillip from Waxahachie

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and quaint. Nice for a quick overnight stay as we were passing through. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay and for staying with us while passing through. It is satisfying to know we were able to provide comfortable accommodations for you while you were on your travels. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Lakeisha

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
loved it just didn't have a garbage can
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of your stay. I am glad we could accommodate all your travel needs and I want you to know I will be addressing this lack of a trash can with our housekeeping. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
by James from Tupelo, MS

Good deal for price.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
For the price was a good stay. Rooom was clean and kitchenette was nicely equipped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. Thank you for comments on the cleanliness of your room and the fully equipped kitchen. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
The room was very comfortable and clean..I would stay there again if I was in Jackson, Mississippi
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such terrific comments about your experience. I am glad to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with a comfortable stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.