Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, MS

Convenient location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Great hotel in walking distance of restaurants and gas stations. Close to the interstate as well
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed the nearby services of the walking park and the variety of restaurants near our location. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rowdy noisy night

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Felt unsafe. Noisy. A lot of people in some rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. Please accept our most sincere apologies that you felt unsafe at our Jackson Beasley location. I can assure that we maintain a well safe and comfortable facility. For every guest convenience and comfort we do have nightly security on watch 7 days a week. We also have staff on-hand 24hrs a day for any immediate services to be rendered. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
I plan to stay there everytime I come in town. The hospitality was great! Thanks!! Sincerely, Irma Wilson
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know you were pleased with our hotel and the hospitality you received. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson

Great location and view

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I had a great time . Room was clean and had everything I needed .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you enjoyed our convenient location and the cleanliness of your room. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
5 out of 5
by Angela

I Will Be Returning in Future

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We graciously appreciate the hospitality that was shown during our stay. The rooms were awesome!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you would stay with us again based on the excellent hospitality you received from our staff and that your room accommodations were much to your liking. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Noel

Convenient, Clean, Good sized rooms

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel to stay while traveling. Quick in and out. Rooms are non-smoking but it seems like soneone did smoke before in the room I stayed. Other than that it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that your room smelled like smoke. Still, we are elated to know that we were pleased with the cleanliness of your room. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to Jackson, we are able to accommodate you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable rates for comfortable stop

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Clean, well organized. Rooms open from an inside hallway.
Cons: Grab and go breakfast was a little sparse, (muffins, breakfast bars and coffee). If you like a hot breakfast go somewhere else
The hotel is just off the freeway, which makes it very accessible, but behind a few other buildings so you don't get the freeway noise. The rooms are large and well stocked with a small kitchenette along with a decent bathroom. Overall we were only staying one night, but would have had no problem staying longer, if necessary
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. It is great to see you enjoyed your accommodations and our convenient location. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Checked in at 3 am, had everything I needed and the bed was comfortable. Front fest was friendly and so was the security.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at our Jackson Beasley location, especially regarding the service you received. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
This was a very nice place to stay. The staff was very helpful. The room, the hotel and property were all very clean. I would definitely recommend it and would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such wonderful things about your stay at Jackson Beasley. We are delighted we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us if you are in Jackson again.