Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

No problem at all

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Everything is nearby, shopping and food!
Great value, great price, clean, comfy rooms.. no complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your comments about your stay. It is great to see that you had an excellent experience at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

No Problems

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: In north Jackson by all the best food and shopping
I have been staying here for the past month with no issues whatsoever...can't beat the price and the rooms are fully equipped, clean, quiet, and SMOKE FREE!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the your recent stay . Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi Delta

Comfortable Quick Convenient

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: amenities, location, neat, free-parking
Cons: rooms were neat but the corners and other areas could stand to be a bit cleaner; counter areas and closet space that could be wiped/vacuumed better
Location: freeway accessible (you can practically walk to the freeway entrance) 24 hr. Waffle House in the same lot 5 min drive to restaurants and shopping
stayed for one night; had to check in quickly during a lunch break for a nearby class/workshop; the staff was friendly and recommended nearby places to dine. The room was easily accessible and very neat. The amenities were favorable. There was a comfortable amount of space for one person but the Queen studio was great for two or even three adults to comfortably sleep with the full pull-out sofa bed. My stay was very brief but I would definitely return and recommend it to others that are conducting business or otherwise in that area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that your stay was pleasant and comfortable here at our Jackson Beasley location. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson MS

Posted Sep 29, 2016
I Have No Complaints At All . I Have No Complaints At All .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am more than pleased to see you were able to enjoy you stay without any complaints. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson,ms

very nice

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This was a great place to be in my time of need! It felt like a home away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
The room was very comfortable and clean..I would stay there again if I was in Jackson, Mississippi
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such terrific comments about your experience. I am glad to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with a comfortable stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
I got there around 1:30 am and it took me about 45 minutes to check in because they couldn't find my reservation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the delay you experienced at check-in. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have retrained our front desk staff on our check-in procedures. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Nov 30, 2015
I would not recommend anyone to stay here, I found a bed bug on the sheets. The receptionist was really nice she moved me to another hotel and gave me a full refund.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the room conditions you experienced. To prevent this from happening again, we are proactively working to resolve this issue both onsite and with a professional service company. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place. Never again will I use the brand.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Business center had computers that didn't work. Therfore I could not print my boarding pass. Hotel staff could have cared less. Room was nasty for a hotel that didn't appear to be that old.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I apologize that your stay was not to your expectations. Please accept my apology. We will make sure we are responding to guest needs in a timely manner and reviewing our cleaning procedures. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: affordable
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
It was nice. The staff was very nice and courteous. I will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am proud of our staff for providing you with a comfortable stay and great customer service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.