Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, MS

Convenient location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Great hotel in walking distance of restaurants and gas stations. Close to the interstate as well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rowdy noisy night

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Felt unsafe. Noisy. A lot of people in some rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
I plan to stay there everytime I come in town. The hospitality was great! Thanks!! Sincerely, Irma Wilson
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson

Great location and view

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I had a great time . Room was clean and had everything I needed .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable rates for comfortable stop

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Clean, well organized. Rooms open from an inside hallway.
Cons: Grab and go breakfast was a little sparse, (muffins, breakfast bars and coffee). If you like a hot breakfast go somewhere else
The hotel is just off the freeway, which makes it very accessible, but behind a few other buildings so you don't get the freeway noise. The rooms are large and well stocked with a small kitchenette along with a decent bathroom. Overall we were only staying one night, but would have had no problem staying longer, if necessary
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. It is great to see you enjoyed your accommodations and our convenient location. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Checked in at 3 am, had everything I needed and the bed was comfortable. Front fest was friendly and so was the security.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at our Jackson Beasley location, especially regarding the service you received. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by shmorrow

Nasty and dirty hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. If it wasn't for it been late when I checked in, I would have switched hotels. There was a fowl smell, the room was dirty and you can tell that the bathroom hasn't been cleaned because of tooth paste stains everywhere. The floor was dirty. It was a just a terrible experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The issues you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. In response to your feedback, I am working with my cleaning staff to improve our cleaning standards. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
1 out of 5
by charles

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Loud people standout all nite walking halls music loud.. Weed smell
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. It is disappointing to read the experience you had at our hotel. Please accept our apologies. We will work on making sure other guests are not smoking in the hotel and causing a ruckus. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
by K'Leita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Unsatisfied Guest from North, Ms

Horrible

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
I dont kno where the renovations took place but that room was not one. I was tired after traveling over 2 hrs. I just wanted check in and get some sleep. You can tell the covers weren't changed I found used dental floss under covers. The floors haven't been vaccumed, bathroom had mildew on faucets. Refrigerator was dirty inside. Sofa bed was filthy with crumbs and trash. Jus made my allergies flare. I wouldn't recommend... If I hadnt paid thright hotels .com I woulda packed up and went else where.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I sincerely apologize that your stay was not the best. We are disappointed the condition of your room and the lack of cleaning. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.