Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Texas

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, will definitely stay again. Joyce at the front desk couldn't have been nicer. We were there for the All American Youth Barrel Race, our horse got hurt and had to leave 2 days early-wasn't a problem at all-didn't have to pay for the nights we weren't going to be there. Beds very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Michael from Fort smith,ar

Mildew stinky room

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible room. Room had a very bad smell to it. Hotel was nice on the outside but room had an extremely strong mildew smell. Others nearby were complaining in the smell.
5 out of 5
by sharon from Arlington, Texas

On Road for Family Visit

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very efficient and patient. Took care of all our requests. Would not hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfy beds & friendly staff

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night while traveling through. Very comfortable bed, reasonable rates and updated decor. Front desk clerk and breakfast person were very friendly. Breakfast had decent selection of eggs, meats, waffles, fruit, oatmeal bar, plus assortment of breakfast pastries, juice, etc.
3 out of 5
by Mary Ellen from Natchez, MS

A FAIRFIELD DISAPPOINTMENT

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner in one of our rooms did not work correctly. Kept going off on its own and not coming back on like it should have. Very uncomfortable. Did not report it because my son and his friends were in the room next door and I was not switching rooms in the middle of the night. Also, it was uncomfortably warm in the lobby are. A few years ago, my sons and I stayed at Fairfield Inn & Suites in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, and really liked it. I booked 2 rooms at the one in Pearl and was VERY disappointed after the A/C malfunctioned. I will never stay at another Fairfield Inn, nor will I recommend your hotel to anyone. It was ridiculous to pay $90+ dollars for a room without a properly functioning air conditioner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Nupesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm saddened to see that you did not have a great experience at our hotel. I would like to sincerely apologize to you for the okay experience as you said. If you could provide me with information on areas to improve on I would be more than glad to hear them. I would like to ensure that bad experiences do not happen at our hotel; as we pride ourselves in guest satisfaction and cleanliness. I hope that you will give us another chance to show you how truly great we are. Please come back to see us again when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by derrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by cyril

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very sweet staff

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful staff and very good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Quiet, convenient location. Clean, comfortable room. Tasty breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels