Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Quiet, convenient location. Clean, comfortable room. Tasty breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
This was perfect for our weekend stay! Everything was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B, goodlettsville

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Quick checkin, very nice clerk, room clean, bed okay, kinda weird mattress it was like all memory foam so you felt like you were getting out of a valley when you got up
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2016 by nn, Hotel Management
I first would like to thank you for taking time out of your busy day to write a review regarding your stay at our hotel. I would also like to thank you . I appreciate your commitment to the brand. Also, I am glad to see that you found our hotel to be extremely clean and the housekeeping staff service to be excellent. I will make sure to pass on your kind comments regarding the housekeeping staff to my entire team. Additionally, I want to apologize that we did not achieve our goal of ensuring that you were 100% satisfied prior to leaving our hotel. We pride ourselves on providing top notch customer service and I'm very sorry that we fell short in this category. I assure you that my team and I are very committed to delivering the best customer service and we will use your suggestions to better our hotel. Again, thank you very much for your commitment to the Marriott family of hotels. I hope that the next time you are in the area you will visit our hotel again so that we can show you a great Marriott stay that I know we are capable of achieving. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Accommodations

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff and clean rooms
Cons: Just keep up the great job on customer courteous. Very important.
Location: The hotel is in a great location. The event was just a few miles away from our stay which made is very convenient for us since it was a long travel.
My family and I really enjoyed our stay with Fairfield Inn.. The rooms were very clean and the hospitality staff were very courteous and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, Tx

Very new...very nice...

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: the amenities
Cons: nothing
Location: plenty of restaurants nearby...but food at hotel was great!
Very new...very nice...excellent staff...would definitely stay again long term or whenever passing through. convenient access to highway and plenty restaurants and shops nearby. Fantastic and fast free wifi. Was able to watch my cousins graduation streaming live with no interruptions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pearl

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 6, 2015
I loved the hotel and the staff. The only problem we had was the bed. The bed seemed to sink in with my husband and I. I would have loved to have a bigger bed. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern NA

Great hotel with exceptional breakfast bar.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Very enjoyable stay- great hotel, clean, pleasant staff, pool. Thought the breakfast bar was especially good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

A little musty

Posted May 30, 2015
The hotel generally appears well kept, but our second-floor room was damp and musty smelling. We requested another and were offered a room on the first floor. It too felt damp and had a moldy odor. In fairness, the area in Pearl had been unusually damp due to recent weather, but the A/C unit should have been able to keep the rooms drier. We took the second room as it was late and we needed our sleep, but awoke feeling sticky and damp. On the brighter side, the beds were comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2015 by Nupesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Jackson Airport. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the issued that you experienced while at the Fairfield Inn & Suites. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gulfport, MS

Nice hotel close to many activities.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and comfots
Cons: n/a
Location: Some listed above. Much shopping availability. There is also a fair type place with ferris wheel, etc.
Nice clean room and good breakfast. Hotel is close to many amenities such as Miss Braves baseball (we saw a game), many restaurants, factory outlet stores, Bass Pro store, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Airport shuttle

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Airport shuttle is not 24 hours. I had to call a taxi and it cost $30.