Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problems found in room as reported to hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Problems found in room – Bedroom – - Styrofoam beads, dust, and some kind of wrapper under bed - Dust behind nightstands - Button missing on bedside lamp and this lamp is missing a nut for the lampshade (lampshade not secured) - Pamphlet behind dresser - Gloves underneath dresser - Shade on door to balcony has broken guide on drawstring and makes it difficult to draw down the shade completely - Missing pull knob on one shade Guest Bathroom - Used bandage and corn pads in drawer - Long brown/black hairs found in drawers - Tub mat wet and dirty with unknown substance Master Bathroom - Drawers stick - Ceiling not repaired after apparent replacement of fan - Chipped paint in several places - Mold in grout Living Room - Window missing knob on shade cord
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine CA

Attentive staff, but room issues

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Condo had large, high end rub with clogged drain, large patio with no chairs, fancy stone tile work with sharp edges, nice curtains too narrow for the window, LR tv in poor location. Staff tried hard to fix issues, though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grand view condos at Snow King Resort

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful 3 bedroom condo with mountain views, free shuttle to town square. Plenty of bathrooms, underground assigned parking, full kitchen and washer/ dryer. Great place.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic place to stay. Had two problems with the room and they were both addressed within couple of hours. Kudos to the Management!
5 out of 5
by Tony

Excellent!

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Orbitz
The condo was awesome! The staff were extremely friendly. Bridget the concierge was incredible! Would definitely stay again. Only suggestion would be to put humidifiers in the bedrooms of the condos. The air can get very dry around January and February.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Just Like Home

Posted Jan 28, 2017
We enjoyed the condo. It felt just like home and we enjoyed the fireplace and the view. The only thing was the hotel fee added at the end. I would highly recommend this condo to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
We love Jackson Hole and we always love the Grand View!! Perfect every time!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experiance!

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
The luxury condo was great! Welcoming and comfortable. Many places to eat and shopping. The garage parking was a pleasant surprise. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! We were hoping to get snowed in and have to cancel our flight so we could stay another day. Hoping to come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large, well appointed, three bedroom condo

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Experience was great. We were in JH for a family wedding. Having 3 rooms allowed room for extended family to stay in same unit. Kitchen allowed eating-in most meals & made caring for toddler easier. Property Service provided baby crib & baby chair. No daily cleaning service until end of stay. No big deal. A little too far for some family members to walk to JH shopping & entertainment village.