Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Peters, MO

The best decafe coffee😆👌🏽

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Front desk attendants are fantastic. My bed was comfortable, I woke up each day feeling so rested. The best decafe coffee. My only suggestion is: the bathroom needs a vent to remove steam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was extremely friendly with a very positive atmosphere. Breakfast area was clean and we'll kept.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Convenient, clean, welcoming

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was all fine!
5 out of 5
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typical Hampton Inn, but rooms need updating.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: New lobby with nice breakfast.
Cons: Room condition.
Location: Good location just off interstate.
Overall good experience. Lobby is very nice, with good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very easy location to get to. Best water pressure ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
A nice hotel ill be back .it was nice and clean.i will tell my friends about my trip.
4 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room. Bathroom floor very slippery when wet. Nice breakfast. Front desk exceptional nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed for 1 night, but the reception al was very kind. The room units worked good and the mattress was exceptional comfortable. I will choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Canton Hampton

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay, will book again. Only problem I had was. My room was suppose to be none smoking but there was a hint of cigarette smoke in the room.