Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was extremely friendly with a very positive atmosphere. Breakfast area was clean and we'll kept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typical Hampton Inn, but rooms need updating.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: New lobby with nice breakfast.
Cons: Room condition.
Location: Good location just off interstate.
Overall good experience. Lobby is very nice, with good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very easy location to get to. Best water pressure ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
A nice hotel ill be back .it was nice and clean.i will tell my friends about my trip.
4 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room. Bathroom floor very slippery when wet. Nice breakfast. Front desk exceptional nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed for 1 night, but the reception al was very kind. The room units worked good and the mattress was exceptional comfortable. I will choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Canton Hampton

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay, will book again. Only problem I had was. My room was suppose to be none smoking but there was a hint of cigarette smoke in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Updates

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Nice hotel staff was really nice but hotel its self needs a lot of updates. Felt like i went back into time. Like 1960's
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Midway stop

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hampton Inn was very comfortable and great value with breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels