Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice friendly staff; facilities were clean;

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: location
I had a 2 night stay. Room, cooridors, health facility were cleaned daily. Breakfast was good. Services in all areas was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet comfortable respite on our way to the

Posted May 12, 2016
Got in late, room was ready and staff, (Rico) was friendly, professional and efficient.
4 out of 5
by Jaleesa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Aron from Columbia MO

It was okay, but under staffed and smelled.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled funny. We just needed a place to rest for a few hours, it worked. Under staffed at check in.
5 out of 5
by Victor from Naples,FL

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent room & service, was driving back from Tx with the wife and three kids. Drove 30 minutes out of our way to stay there but it was well worth it. Would definitely recommend and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
No room to open roll away bed. Clean hotel and room. Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
by Brittany Marie from Chicago, IL

Top Notch, Soft Beds!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
They were wonderful to us! My friend and I checked in rather late that night and had an overall incredible stay!! Rico is an exceptional Manager and attended to our every need. We will definitely come and stay here again, glad we booked Hotels.com and got such a great rate even though we did not reserve the room very far in advance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, TX

Great getaway on way to SEC football

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Hampton in canton was great. Friendly staff, clean room with everything we needed, good internet, great breakfast. We were on 4th floor and the elevator was slow. Also thought the price was high for what we are used to. But we would stay there again.