Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from parkcity utah.

Nice and close to amenities

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Second stay here and both were very comfortable. Close to dining and grocery. For my business trips to Jackson this is where I go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints, great location

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Very close to the town center and grand Teton National Park. Friendly staff, nice room, decent breakfast. They provide complimentary laundry detergent and dryer sheets if you choose to use their coin-operated machines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Worth the money. Good amenities. Close to yellowstone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton, On

Horrendous price for what you get

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Law of supply and demand I guess. Paid over $500 Cdn for a facility that should have been $250-$300 Great breakfast
4 out of 5
by Tobias

Stay here if going to Jackson

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
very nice hotel...close to everything in jackson...will consider in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Conveniently located hotel in Jackson

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The friendly, helpful staff suggested enjoyable activities in the nearby Grand Teton and Yellowstone National Parks, as well as locally in Jackson. Hampton Inn serves an excellent breakfast buffet, and warm cookies after dinner. The property gives easy access to the shopping and restaurant area around the town square. My wife and I hope to stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful Hampton Inn with great amenities. I do have two negatives concerning the room itself. I don't know who thought the plug-in air freshener was a good idea but it wasn't! It just about ruined my 1st night sleep with its overpowering odor until I finally figured out and unplugged it. Secondly that giant desk, TV, closet combination makes that room a whole lot smaller and confined than it needs to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Parking

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff, service and the Breakfast.
Cons: Parking needs more spaces.
Location: Shops and many restaurants to visit.
There is very limited parking so think of this should you stay, that is the only drawback.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Adult family trip

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
We were a group of 3 couples, we stayed for a few nights then went to another town then came back for another few nights. All of the king rooms seemed to be different sizes and different bathrooms. We absolutely had our favorite of the 6 total rooms, as they were all the same price those with the smaller rooms felt worse about the cost than those who had the bigger nicer rooms. However, all rooms were comfortable and had nice furnishings, we would absolutely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

And night stop

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: update the facility
Location: Nothing was within walking distance, then parking was difficult to find when going for dinner.
There was nothing wrong with the hotel, but the price of $460.00 on a week- day during no special events, indicated it would be better than only ok.