Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Worth the money. Good amenities. Close to yellowstone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton, On

Horrendous price for what you get

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Law of supply and demand I guess. Paid over $500 Cdn for a facility that should have been $250-$300 Great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Conveniently located hotel in Jackson

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The friendly, helpful staff suggested enjoyable activities in the nearby Grand Teton and Yellowstone National Parks, as well as locally in Jackson. Hampton Inn serves an excellent breakfast buffet, and warm cookies after dinner. The property gives easy access to the shopping and restaurant area around the town square. My wife and I hope to stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

And night stop

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: update the facility
Location: Nothing was within walking distance, then parking was difficult to find when going for dinner.
There was nothing wrong with the hotel, but the price of $460.00 on a week- day during no special events, indicated it would be better than only ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

cozy hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: no comments
Cons: n/a
Location: th location was great! I could find everything I wanted! food, supplies, etc
It was nice.However, the room was very small. The price was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was clean and near the places we wanted to vs

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Room was clean, staff was friendly and hotel is located near the places we visited
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
My family was pleased with our stay. The room however was small for the price that I paid. The location was great. We were able to get to the Grand Tetons entrance in about 30 minutes or less. The trip to get to the South entrance of Yellowstone was around one hour. The restaurants in Jackson were great. You could go cheap at McDonalds that was within walking distance to the hotel or dine at more expensive restaurants. The hotel was only 20 minutes from the airport which was nice. Downtown Jackson was only a 5-10 minute drive. Breakfast was good. A variety of things to choose from. Different items every day. Expensive to stay here but a lot of good things about the stay.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Close to national park

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very courteous staff. Great breakfast. Clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful weekend

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience,extremely attentive staff Special thanks to Nicole she always have smile. Breakfast was great Súper confortable room Overall very impressed