Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Michigan

Family gathering

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Cons: Put at least refrigerators in all the rooms. and microwaves are nice for warming up left overs.
Location: Location is convenient to the Crossings mall and right off M-127. Easy on and off at the Springport road exit.
Nice hotel in a convenient location. Pool was pretty chilly so didn't use it and no hot tub available at this hotel. The 1st room we were put in was a very basic room with no microwave or even a refrigerator. The desk manager did upgrade us to a better room up on the 2nd floor, just in time for the elevator to stop working, for the entire rest of our 3 day stay. over all it was a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Kirsten, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had an overall good stay. I apologize for the elevator being inoperable during your stay. We have since repaired it and it is back in operation. We hope you will choose to stay with us in the future. We would love a second chance to impress you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson, michigan

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Hotel is clean and closed to the freeway very convenirnt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Kirsten Logan - General Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you found our hotel clean and our location convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I was just there overnight. Was a fine hotel, everything was clean, staff was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel for anybody coming through Jackson.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Kirsten, Hotel Management
Dear Julie, Thank you for your compliments of our staff and hotel. We are so happy to hear that you would recommend us! We hope to see you visit us again the next time your travels bring you back to Jackson. Best Regards, Kirsten Logan General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Love their brwskdsdt

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The breakfast, such a wonderful selection
Great staff, very friendly. Clean room, very comfortable beds, love all the pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Kirsten, Hotel Management
Dear Ashlyn, Thank you for all of your compliments about our breakfast, staff, and rooms. We would love to have you as our guest in the future! Best Regards, Kirsten Logan General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice hotel, clean and Good breakfast, wonderful Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coal City

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
OUR STAY WAS VERY ENJOYABLE. The room was comfortable and very clean. The breakfasts they served every day were very good. All the staff were very pleasant, especially Sharon. She was our favorite. We were very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Booking problems

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Cons: Just be sure you check ahead to be sure you have a reservation.
The hotel was very nice and the check-in staff were excellant. I can say this about the staff because, while Expedia charged my card for the room Expedia forgot to book it. The staff where excellent about resolving the matter and getting me a nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, good deal

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Last minute booking, late check in, staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family enjoyed the roll-out bed and the pool.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Everything was just the best from the nice rooms, great breakfast, great customer service, pool and amenities, the teens enjoyed the gym and Red Lobster is our favorite which was across the street. Loved the venue! Thank you÷
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K Michigan

Leisure

Posted Mar 7, 2016
This was one of the cleanest and most friendly staff I have stayed with. Staff wasn't all tattooed up and were dressed very appropriately. Nice being treated as a VIP for a change. If all Hamptons are like this they have my business. They even allowed me to check in 2 hrs early.